Customer Reviews


162 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy for babies who are learning to grab
I got this for my son when he was a few months old & learning to grab things. It was great at that stage as he could get his fingers through it so it made it easy to pick up, & it has a bell inside which was good for getting his attention & also good as he could get a reaction out of the toy! He's now 10 months & still plays with it, but now he likes to hsake it to hear...
Published on 6 Sep 2010 by R. Drury

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS
Exposed screws within the ball cut my daughters fingers. Do NOT buy. The design is faulty and should be reviewed.
Published 23 months ago by bb


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Not that entertaining, 13 Sep 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
I gave this to my 1 year old neiece as a birthday present. It's a nice toy but she didn't seem particularly interested in it, and it only entertains her for a short time. Probably better suited to a younger baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average toy, 5 Aug 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
My baby was given this at 8 months. She enjoyed it the first day but since then she hasn't been interested in it much. I was a bit disappointed, as I was expecting her to get a lot of play out if it. Maybe she will grow to enjoy it more?! Overall not bad for the price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars COLOURFUL TOY, 31 July 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
SMALL FINGERS DO GET TRAPPED IN THE MIDDLE NEAR THE JOIN.
OTHERWISE THE SHAPE IS GREAT FOR LEARNING TO GRAB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good toy, 13 April 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
My son loves playing with this ball and it is easy to hold for his small hands. I am glad I bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great toy but more for 6month old, 6 April 2011
By 
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
brought for my 3 month old girl but had to take toy away as she kept dropping the ball onto her face and crying!! now shes 6months old shes happily playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bendy ball, 2 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
Light enough for my baby to hold at 15 weeks and easy for her to grab. She likes it and it entertains her for a few minutes until she drops it and it rolls out of her reach. Will be better when she can crawl towards it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quite a fun toy, 2 April 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
I read the reviews on here for this toy and so bought it. To be honest my son is not that interested in it, granted he is only 4.5mnths old, but is very bright and has other more detailed toys that are much more interesting. I am looking forward to see if he becomes more interested in it as he grows up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, colourful, too soon, 31 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
Great buy - only my kid is too young. At two months old, colors and the smiling face draw her attention. Let's see in a couple of months more...
Same for handling, she won't grab it yet - but seems great for skills development - coordination and so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 30 Mar 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
Good toy - made from good materials like a soft plasticy rubbery feel - baby likes a lot - loves to bash it on his head !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a young baby who has just started to grab, 7 July 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
This toy was an instant hit with my 5month old, easy to grab and handle with one and two hands. Took it to play group and the 8and 9 month olds loved it too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball
£8.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews