Customer Reviews


157 Reviews
5 star:
 (102)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy for babies who are learning to grab
I got this for my son when he was a few months old & learning to grab things. It was great at that stage as he could get his fingers through it so it made it easy to pick up, & it has a bell inside which was good for getting his attention & also good as he could get a reaction out of the toy! He's now 10 months & still plays with it, but now he likes to hsake it to hear...
Published on 6 Sep 2010 by R. Drury

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS
Exposed screws within the ball cut my daughters fingers. Do NOT buy. The design is faulty and should be reviewed.
Published 22 months ago by bb


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy for babies who are learning to grab, 6 Sep 2010
By 
R. Drury "Beckster" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
I got this for my son when he was a few months old & learning to grab things. It was great at that stage as he could get his fingers through it so it made it easy to pick up, & it has a bell inside which was good for getting his attention & also good as he could get a reaction out of the toy! He's now 10 months & still plays with it, but now he likes to hsake it to hear the bell, & roll it to me in a game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great developmental toy., 30 Mar 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
Got this for my 5 month old. When he first saw it, he reached out with both arms to grab it. It was this first time we saw him do that.

He is now 7 months old and it is still one of his favourite toys. He isn't crawling yet, so he isn't chasing after it. But now when he flings it out of his reach, he really leans forward to try to get it. So, I don't think it will be long until he is crawling to get it. Great developmental toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 21 Oct 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
I bought this after reading the other reviews and can confirm that my baby loves this. He is now 14 weeks old and can easily grab on to and rattle the ball, I presume that, when he starts crawling, he will also enjoy being able to roll the ball and crawl after it. A good sturdy product, colourful, good value for money and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite toy, 7 Sep 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
My son really likes this toy. It's one of his favorites. He has been playing with it since he was 4 months old. Semi easy to grab and not very easy to eat(but that is a good thing). It has a rattle inside that takes his attention each time he is upset or distracted. Also it's easy to wash. And I think the price is really good for this product. I personally have it attached to a dummy holder and clip it either to my baby's clothes or to the buggy so it doesn't fall on the floor all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS, 6 Jan 2013
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
Exposed screws within the ball cut my daughters fingers. Do NOT buy. The design is faulty and should be reviewed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best toy for price, 31 July 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
My son LOVES this toy. He loved gripping and shaking it when he was younger (and chewing on it of course), now he's on the move he loves batting it about and crawling after it. Not so heavy that he cries if he accidentally whacks himself with it- but robust enough that it hasn't broken yet after many months of play. A firm favorite with his friends when they come to play, and keeps him occupied during nappy changes. Only downside is it's a bit fiddly to clean- but a soak in soapy water usually does the trick for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 18 July 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
Our 6 month boy loves this ball. It's the perfect size for him to pick up and shake about. Nice product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely well used toy, 30 Jan 2011
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
We bought this toy when my baby was about 3 months old and he still plays with it every day now at 7 months. He used to love kicking it and now he loves picking it up and shaking it to make it rattle. I would definately buy this ball again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
Another simple and effective product for baby's development. The ball is a soft silicone or rubber type that's a little bit flexible. The caterpillar does not move but the wee one is not bothered! Allows baby to grab, move and jingle the ball inside which is also a rattle. A must in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, a must buy!, 8 Oct 2013
This review is from: Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball (Baby Product)
My daughter loves this toy its perfect for her to grab onto and its not heavy for her to pick up and its not too small or too big! She loves it, she always notices it and grabs for it shes 5 months now but shes loved it for a few months now and hasn't gone off it. Also I think it will be great for when she can fully sit up herself and will be good to play games together rolling it back and forth to each other. So I think it is well worth it and will last a long while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kids II Baby Einstein Bendy Ball
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews