Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White long sleeved 'T' shirts
They ticked the all the boxes for what I needed them for. Going to use them in a very hot country
Published 16 months ago by Sandra Hall

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Maybe for ladies, defenitelt not for tall men.
The material is great, the body of the t shirt is long an great. but the length of the sleeves is definitely short for ,ale with regular to long arms. the sleeves get tight and short at the end they pretty much left a quarter of my arms exposed. and quite tight at the end, on top of that consider the shirnkage after ther first wash.
for ladies good.
Published on 10 Dec 2011 by M. Maktari


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Maybe for ladies, defenitelt not for tall men., 10 Dec 2011
By 
M. Maktari - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material is great, the body of the t shirt is long an great. but the length of the sleeves is definitely short for ,ale with regular to long arms. the sleeves get tight and short at the end they pretty much left a quarter of my arms exposed. and quite tight at the end, on top of that consider the shirnkage after ther first wash.
for ladies good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Long Sleeved?, 8 Mar 2013
By 
J. Campbell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like to wear a long sleeve under a short sleeve t shirt so I got a 3 pack of these, now they’re fairly good quality for the price but the sleeves are just that bit short of my wrists. I don’t have extra long arms and normally a medium is perfect on me, I have to say I’m disappointed a little by this, I should think the large will be too big at the neck and body, humph!
So be warned, maybe order 1 first just to try that out, as I said though the quality is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White long sleeved 'T' shirts, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They ticked the all the boxes for what I needed them for. Going to use them in a very hot country
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice shirt thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality at an affordable price, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Sleeve Fruit of the Loom T-Shirt (Apparel)
Great product, great price, large size fits me perfectly, I have a bit of a tum, so fitted t-shirts are a no no, this was just right, love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A plain, but good quality long sleeved top which has been washed repeatedly with no loss of colour or shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Short sleeves, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As most of the other reviewers said, the sleeves are too short, even for a small man. I don't like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Sleeve Fruit of the Loom T-Shirt (Apparel)
Great for the price that you pay, very good value. Would recomend for anyone who wants a good bargin. q
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not fruit of the loom product, but a reasonable cotton alternative, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Sleeve Fruit of the Loom T-Shirt (Apparel)
Nothing wrong with the product but it's listed as Fruit of the Loom and is not. If it were then you would assume they would be proud of their product and put their name on the label. But it was a good price and the quality is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars badly made long sleeve top, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality ripped on First day I had it. Would not recommend to even my enemies, let alone my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit of the Loom long sleeve plain t-Shirt Black Large
3.75
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews