Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfortable
Having got fed up getting tangles up with a scarf I bought one of these for those cold days standing trackside as a race marshal. Simply slip it over your head and you have a nice warm neck or pull it up over you face and / or ears when it's blowing a gail. I found it's soft material very comfortable to wear even for long periods
Published on 10 Nov 2010 by Stephen Roberts

versus
6 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and thin
Ordered a black version of this and recieved a dark green item with a tag saying that it was black. I also wanted a scarf that I could put over my face when it's cold - I managed to do this once with this scarf but it streched out of shape so was unable to do this again. Ended up giving it to my girlfriend. If you want a thin scarf and are not bothered if you can cover...
Published on 12 Dec 2010 by Mr. M. D. F. Patterson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfortable, 10 Nov 2010
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
Having got fed up getting tangles up with a scarf I bought one of these for those cold days standing trackside as a race marshal. Simply slip it over your head and you have a nice warm neck or pull it up over you face and / or ears when it's blowing a gail. I found it's soft material very comfortable to wear even for long periods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal neck tube, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
Bought this neck tube to wear with my open face helmet and have tryed it out on windy days on the seafront were i live. It works great. Not for winter motorway riding but just right for spring and autumn weather. Will take it for my next ski holiday and try it out skiing as well. You can pull it over your mouth and nose and can still breath through it. Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product - worth buying, 7 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
This is the ideal product to protect your ears, neck and nose from the freezing cold!

I've included it in my list of essential garments and gadgets to be worn during winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is a good product considering the price, 6 Jan 2012
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
First thing I notice when opening it, is that it is not as big as the picture suggests. However I have used the product for work upto -1 degrees so far and it does the job. I have also washed it about 10+ times and it shows no signs do am happy in that area. Overall good product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits snug and warm, 10 Jan 2011
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
Good product and having been washed and worn a fair amount the last few weeks, it continues to be able to stay up over my ears and chin. This was an issue with it's predecessor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
This thermal Neck tube is great it tucks under my helmet with out being to bulky its warm and keeps the wind out. Its got plenty of length to it so it fits nice into my jacket worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars never felt warmer, 3 Jan 2011
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
Ok, no great shakes, its basically a tube fleece to keep your neck warm. But it does a Great job. I work outside quite a bit and with the hem hem, "chill" weather had taken to wearing a scarf however you always end up getting it caught in something or it hanging down into something you are working on. With this tube round your neck no such problems. It just sits there nice and soft and unnoticed but saves a lot of lost heat and therefore even when its pretty arctic you feel a lot warmer. If it gets really cold you can pull it up over your nose where it sits not unpleasantly tightly and keeps you even warmer. I am sure all the different manufacturers products are pretty similiar but I have been very happy with this. I bought it on a whim but as I have frequently gone the whole day wearing it, including evening when as it is so comfy I had forgotten I was wearing it, I wouldn't now be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm and soft, 31 Dec 2010
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
A good product for cycling in, also for just walking, I miss it when I don't have it round my neck. safer than a scarf with dangly bits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeping Warm, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
My golfing friends thought I was mad when I turned up wearing this in the winter. I had the last laugh as it keeps the cold chill from going down your back! Takes a little getting use to at first, but is great and very comfortable to wear after that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EDZ Extra Warm Thermal Neck Tube - Unisex - Black (Misc.)
Kept me warm and helped stop my visor fogging so much. Got me through winter and will the next. worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews