Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars134
3.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£1.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2015
It's Rob!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
good movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2009
The performance is absolutely great and very heartfelt - however the movie is very, very depressing, without any comic relief at any point.
There isn't really a story being told or a purpose - so I was stunned from the acting point of view, but that was it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2011
this film is rediculous!!!it was pointless no story 2 it all.the only reason i got was because robert pattison was in it!!sad i no but i thought it might b desent i was wrong.if u think to get it for the same reason as i did dont its rubbish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2010
It is no exaggeration to describe Robin Patterson as the Orson Welles of his generation. The depth of emotion which Patterson is able to conjure with the slightest gesture - the twitch of an eyebrow, the drag on a cigarette - isn't paralleled in my mind by any actor of the last thirty years. In his rapidly expanding body of work, reminiscent at this stage of early Kevin Spacey or Ed Norton, one can see the slow blossoming of his talent. Move over Heath Ledger, there's a new star in town!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2010
film was kind of weird within its story but abit shocking in the end.

Film arrived in perfect condition and film was good if you have got into the twilight mania like myself :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Ok film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2009
I enjoyed this movie. It was dark and kept me involved throughout. The acting was superb. Robert Pattinson although young, was sensitive and insigtful of his character. He is an actor who will go far.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.00
£3.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)