Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, beautiful, remarkable., 9 Mar. 2009
By 
T. Dar (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
It is hard to believe that Taylor is only 19. Her talent is simply remarkable. I have been totally blown away by the beauty of her voice, the maturity of her lyrics and the absolutely stunning collection of songs contained in this album.

Proof that Country music has a lot to offer the whole world. I would recommend this to everybody: whatever your musical tastes. Simply gorgeous album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars why i had i never heard of you Taylor Swift!!, 5 July 2010
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
I discovered Taylor and hence the album Fearless completely by accident and it seems a bit of a coincidence,i follow closely the career of fellow pennsylvanian Amanda Seyfried when i heard the soundtrack for letters to Juliet i had to investigate further.When i heard some more i was hooked i had not heard of Taylor before this and put it down to my age(being the wrong side of fifty means you miss alot of good stuff)I don't intend to make that mistake again i cant wait for the next album,it's nice to have found some quality out there it restores my faith in the younger generation,Thanks Taylor(by the way there is not a bad track on this album you will enjoy every song)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was a fabulous, dynamic album!, 15 Sept. 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
It was great! If you liked this, I recommend looking at her other albums/songs!
One of my fave songs on this album was "Teardrops on my guitar". Also look at
the vids on You Tube, they'll make you really love the songs even more!
HOWEVER! I WOULD RECOMMEND PURCHASING THE PLATINUM VERSION! As it has more songs,
and I ended up buying them separetely (costing me more)
Also, check out "Mine" (the music vid) on You Tube, it's another breathtaking song
and video from her and is my fave personally!
REMEMBER! MORE TO COME FROM TAYLOR!
HOORAY!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fearless, 29 Dec. 2013
By 
I. Drysdale (N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
Whilst I will never be a country and western fan Taylor's work far surpasses that genre. Each song is a personal story and it is that individuality which makes her music so enjoyable and allows it to stand out compared to other 'pop princesses'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fearless, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
This album is one of the greatest album's of all time I love the way she explores so many different emotions she really is an amazing artist. It is so easy to listen to and every song is perfect I highly recommend this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Taylor Swift, Fearless, 5 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
I bought this download MP3 for my niece, she loves the album. Reliable service,product received in great time, in the condition stated, very pleased with this service. Very easy to down load.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really Good!, 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
I have heard many of the tracks on this album but decided to buy it when RED was released. A lovely album. It is great as you can hear the words. Eeek that makes me sound old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves the album., 29 Mar. 2013
By 
J. A. GARIN (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
Daughter loves the album. Always playing it and I have it in the car.

Daughter loves the album. Always playing it and I have it in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fearless (UK Version), 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
\enjoyable album I am happy to recommend the song on this recording. Quick service nd good price when compared with other suppliers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (UK Version) (MP3 Download)
I loved this artist the first time I heard her about 4years ago before she became so popular over here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fearless (UK Version)
Fearless (UK Version) by Taylor Swift
Buy MP3 Album£5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews