Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Titanium Gents Polished and Matt Bangle
Product is of a good quality and has a nice finish. Outer bands are matt and the inner one polished. Hasn't marked,tarnished or scratched in two months of constant wear and looks very resilient.

It looks and feels good and is certainly on a par with some much more expensive branded items in local jewelers.

It was delivered in a gift case and was well...
Published on 26 Sept. 2011 by Yogi

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars item very late ! still has not arrived
I still have not received my order !!! not happy !! I even payed Extra for a faster delivery and it is still not here, the item was for a birthday present and was expected on Friday 11th July, I would like the extra money that I payed for faster to be refunded as it was not delivered on time, not good enough
Published 12 months ago by Grace


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Titanium Gents Polished and Matt Bangle, 26 Sept. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
Product is of a good quality and has a nice finish. Outer bands are matt and the inner one polished. Hasn't marked,tarnished or scratched in two months of constant wear and looks very resilient.

It looks and feels good and is certainly on a par with some much more expensive branded items in local jewelers.

It was delivered in a gift case and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
Bought as a treat to self to replace a gold torque bangle which got damaged over time and eventually snapped, as had for some time and gold is a soft metal.
This titanium bangleExcellent value, looks more expensive than is. Nice masculine design. I usally am a gold wearer but this braclet does not clash. Would suite men who wear white or yellow jewellery. Durable and hard wearing I wear mine all the time, goes well with casual or work clothes.

If you like the design I higly recommend to buy. Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
I have bought several bracelets for my husband over the year but so many of them are cheap looking or flimsy. This one was absolutely perfect. It looks expensive and feels like really good quality. My husband loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautifully made item, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
This was a present for my husband who always liked to wear bangles in his youth but at a more mature age, wanted something more tasteful than the usual offerings. He really loves it: it fits perfectly; looks very stylish and expensive and happens to match perfectly with his wedding ring! It was also great value for money. You won't be disaappointed if you purchase this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful gift, 8 Aug. 2013
By 
H. Cave - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
Very attractive bangle, looks a lot more expensive than it costs. I bought it as a gift, and the recipient is delighted and hasn't taken it for a month. It still looks brand new, despite going to work every day and having a pretty tough life. I hope it will keep looking good for a long long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bangle, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was mush better than I thought it would be for the money, only slight down side is I wanted to get it ingraved and it has 'Titanium' written on the inside so couldn't have what I wanted engraved on it as it would have looked daft !

But other than that it's really lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Bangle..., 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
Exactly as described...
Good weight Bangle... not flimsy quite a solid bangle good quality and excellent value for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my fiancé who can be difficult to please, but he absolutely loved the bangle and wears it every day. Brilliant price, fits well looks manly enough, good presentation box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Titanium Gents' Polished and Matte Bangle, 11 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
I ordered this bangle for my partner's birthday and we both love it. i was going to buy one in a high street jewllers, which looked almost identical but was four times the price,so i opted for this one, but i am so glad i did as it is much better quality. it was heavier, thicker and much better size. Great bargain and i am delighted with it. my partner has been wearing it for a full week now and even to work and there is not one scratch on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool chic, 11 Sept. 2013
By 
R. Poole "baby boomer" (london uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle (Jewellery)
Excellent value for money and a really good design, unfussy and looks good on. Delivery was swift as well.If youre stuck to buy a man a present this is a good option
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Theia Titanium Triple Embossed Bangle
£34.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews