Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little scooter
This was a present for my 5year old daughter who's a dainty little thing. I was worried that it would be too big for her and she wouldn't be able to get her balance as easily as she did on her three wheeled one but once she was on it that was it she was off whizzing around. This is a lovely scooter and so reasonably priced, a great buy for starters and older kids too as...
Published on 8 Oct 2010 by L. Podger

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very badly made
very badly made handle bars dont fit properly would not recomend any one to buy it also not as big asdiscribed
Published on 5 Oct 2012 by hazelgill


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 30 Dec 2009
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
Only used it once so far so not sure about its build quality or strength - but seems to be good. It is easy to assemble, and compared to the plethora of other scooters in the marketplace, this one is priced competitively and does the job. My 6 year old daughter is very happy with it, and it has only taken her 10 minutes to get used to 2 wheels as opposed to the 3 she had on her previous scooter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 3 Jan 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
Bought for my 5 year old's birthday. Wheel fell off downhill on first day. Bolt sheered in half. Could have been dangerous. Would not recommend as poor build quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but lights stopped working after a week, 4 Jan 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
My daughter (10 years old) was thrilled with this scooter but after a week the lights stopped working and when I checked the guarantee that part doesn't seem to be covered so we are both disappointed. She uses it around the town and to get to and from school - there are some bumpy pavements where we live and so it's just not up to heavy use. An no it wasn't the batteries - I bought new ones and it made no difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
Excellent item quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
Granddaughter loves it so that's good enough for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very poorly made, 10 May 2014
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
I brought this for my daughter as she had out grown her old one. She was so excited when it arrived and was very impressed with the flashing lights.
We took it out to the park and 5 mins down the road the part which keeps the lights together fell off! Which exposed wires! She was very upset. I would definatly not recommend this scooter. I would pay that little bit extra and get one which isnt so poorly made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
My 5 year old loved it. Folds away too, which is handy. I would reccomend this scooter, value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
Looks flashy with the lights on. Feels quite sturdy but the wheels make some noise my worry is whether it will grow with time like it happened with the earlier scooter.

The handle is not 100% perpendicular to the foot pad. The other issue is the handle does not turn freely even after few weeks of usage. Hopefully it will loosen up in the coming days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great scooter, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
Granddaughter loves it and has already had lots of fun. Good product at the right price and supplied without problem - thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good -light and easy to handle, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink (Toy)
Good value for money.
Light weight and folds easily.
A little noisy, but overall a perfect scooter for a 7 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ozbozz Lightning Strike Scooter Pink
£21.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews