Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic RP-HS33E-D-Orange
A very comfortable earphone, with good quality sound. Fits snugly over the ear; the ear 'hook' holds the speaker securely, yet its flexibility is OK even if wearing specs. Panasonic RP-HS33E-D Water Resistant Sports Earphones - Orange
Published on 22 July 2009 by DatAm

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Far to big.
I purchased these earphones for running, as they were "Sports" earphones i thought they would do a good job. They kept falling out, i dont have unusually small ears but i found these so uncofortable as i had to keep stopping and try and put them back in only for them to fall out again and again.
Published on 16 July 2009 by Mr. Marc Ford


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic RP-HS33E-D-Orange, 22 July 2009
A very comfortable earphone, with good quality sound. Fits snugly over the ear; the ear 'hook' holds the speaker securely, yet its flexibility is OK even if wearing specs. Panasonic RP-HS33E-D Water Resistant Sports Earphones - Orange
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for running, 10 Feb 2010
By 
I really like these earphones - and they fit my (admittedly big) ears perfectly. I run about 30 miles a week - and found that other 'sports' headphones tend to fall out my ears when I run. This isn't a problem at all with these. The sound quality is good - as is volume. Given the price of these earphones, I think they are great value for money. In fact, I bought a second pair because I liked them so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Far to big., 16 July 2009
By 
Mr. Marc Ford (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I purchased these earphones for running, as they were "Sports" earphones i thought they would do a good job. They kept falling out, i dont have unusually small ears but i found these so uncofortable as i had to keep stopping and try and put them back in only for them to fall out again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really good earphones and are loud and easily stay in your ears, especially when running. Would recommend to others that are looking for good quality product, easy and comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent product, 8 Jan 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
decent enough product, they do exactly what they are intended for, they're reasonably priced with good sound quality. They can be a bit fiddly to fit comfortably but its not a big problem. a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK at first. Don't last very long, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are OK around the ear but not perfect fit! when I was running they did come off sometimes which is really annoying considering the idea of them is for them to not to come off.
The wire is very thin and the product feels cheap. Mine stopped working after about 2 months of use which is quite disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value!, 30 Sep 2009
By 
Hope Clayton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great earphones really good for the gym as they stay in the ear really well! A little odd to start with but fine once used to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mens ears sized headphones, quite good but not great at staying in ears, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These guys are good, I bought them for using to the gym. However, my ears are a bit small for the hook (I'm a girl, but my ears are really not that small, so I'm guessing they are mens-ears-sized). Sometimes they stay on, sometimes they fall off, but what can you do? They are better than in-ear ones (without hooks), which jump out of my ears before I've left the changing room. After a year or so one of the little plastic edges fell off, and then it hurt a little bit to wear them, so I chucked them. But hey - that's life, nothing lasts forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic water resistant sports ear headphone, 14 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. J.H. Smith (Newcastle Upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic RP-HS33E-S Water resistant Sports Clip In Ear Headphone- Silver (Electronics)
Bought for husband running. They stay in place and are perfect for his i-pod nano. Arrived promptly. Would recommend. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews