Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW! This actually works :)
Well, I have to admit that I am a massive sceptic of Homoeopathic medicine in general but I am very impressed with this product!

All Rosacea sufferers will know what I mean when I say that the skin on my face always feels irritated, hot, bumpy etc.... This is also made worse by all the good things in life, spicy food, sunshine, alcohol, coffee etc...
Published 7 months ago by graham gillanders

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful buying this product
I used this product for only 3 days and OMG - it is the worst reaction i have had in years to anything I have used in years. One week later i am still suffering. it made all my symptoms much worse. I do have very sensitive skin and it made my rosacea the worst it has been.
Published 2 months ago by Ms. A. Caine


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW! This actually works :), 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
Well, I have to admit that I am a massive sceptic of Homoeopathic medicine in general but I am very impressed with this product!

All Rosacea sufferers will know what I mean when I say that the skin on my face always feels irritated, hot, bumpy etc.... This is also made worse by all the good things in life, spicy food, sunshine, alcohol, coffee etc.....

I have tried a few other products containing Aloe Vera etc... but none of them have made any difference.

I noticed a difference after the SECOND application of Prosacea. Seriously!

It's now been 4 days and the results are nothing short of amazing. The visible redness on my skin has reduced a lot, but also my skin feels smooth and calm.

I know this might not work for everyone but it certainly does for me and I wouldn't hesitate to say it is very much worth trying for the purchase price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
This product is ideal if you have spots and your skin is slightly oily. I don't use it all the time only when iam having an acute flare up of rosacea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prosacea, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
Absolutely the cream does what it says on the tin. I've used all sorts of creams but they never work and only have to use it 3 or 4 times a week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product!, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
Prosacea is the most effective treatment that I have used for Rosacea.
I particularly like the fact that it dries so quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prosacea works, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
Because this product actually does what it says, redness virtually gone, no dryness, used to use zenmed but will def be buying more of this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changed my life, 21 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
Can't recommend enough. Not had sore bumps and bright red skin for 5 months now. Fingers crossed it keeps working for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
This stuff is brilliant all the redness and spots have gone from my nose I would highly recommend it to anyone suffering from Rosacea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bye bye horrible spots!, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
I was very sceptical about this as I had tried everything to rid myself of the horrible spots that were the most distressing symptom of my Rosacea. BUT this really has worked for me, combined with twice daily cleansing with Simple exfoliating wipes. As every Rosacea sufferer will know, we are all different and what works for one person won't work for the next. However, after 6 months' use, my skin is still clear and I feel so much happier and more confident. I no longer feel the need to wear loads of make-up the whole time and I am generally spot free. My skin still looks a bit pink but not as bad as it was. I think this is a great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The only treatment that has worked for me, 24 April 2014
By 
Mr. Mt Ryder (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
Excellent product I now have a blemish free nose, cheek and forehead after years of trying different products and not expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff works, 28 April 2012
By 
F. Mcfarlane (Ayrshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prosacea Rosacea Treatment Gel .75 oz (21.25 g) (Personal Care)
I have had rosacea for a couple of years and have tried many products; some worked a bit, others didn't. I originally bought Prosacea in a drugstore in Canada last year,not really expecting much, but it has drastically reduced the frequency of my skin outbreaks. Even when it does flare up, the symptoms are a lot milder so I feel less self-conscious. Perhaps it won't work for everyone - everyone's skin is different after all - but it certainly has for me.Can't recommend it highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews