Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
Ordered the brush yesterday, and it arrived this morning! Denman is a well-known make,,and the cleaning brush has long enough bristles to get right into my hairbrushes to get these fiddly bits of fluff out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
My daughter has a Tangle Tamer hairbrush and she was required to take it to school one day so the teacher could do her hair for a show. Imagine my embarrassment when I looked at how much fluff, dust and muck had accumulated in the base of the bristles. I spent the next 20 minutes with some tweezers trying to get it all out so that she could take a 'clean' brush' to school. I saw this and thought it might do the job much quicker. It did take a bit of work initially to get all the muck out but it did the job (and with less effort that the tweezer method) and, now I have it, I will be using it every week to keep the brush clean and dirt free. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tool to clean brushes, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
its the only thing that cleans out both types of boar brushes I have. one oval with nylon and one square all boar. if there has been a lot of build up it will take repeat efforts but finally im confident that the dirt and hair will all be removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great invention, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
Just needs a bit of welly as it us quite hard to get all the dust and hair out of the brush. That said it is much better than buying new brushes and will last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy gadget, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
Great little gadget for removing loose hair from brushes. Suprisingly effective! If I were to misplace this, would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So clean!, 27 Mar. 2014
By 
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
So chuffed to finally get all the fluff out of my bristle brush (nail brushes don't do the job). Fantastic product, definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works, 6 Jan. 2013
By 
S Cooper (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
cleaning your hairbrushes is not the moxt excitinbg task, but one that has to be done, and this handy device really helps, also once you have removed all the hair and fluff they can go in the dishwasher, brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
Very pleased with this purchase , would recommend it , gets in between all teeth etc in combs and brushes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works brilliantly at keeping my boar bristle brushes in pristine condition, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
This is one of those wee things where you'll wonder how you ever managed without it! Works brilliantly at keeping my boar bristle brushes in pristine condition. Loved it so much I bought one for my mum too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov. 2014
By 
BH (SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hairbrush Cleaning Brush (Misc.)
Just the implement for a very difficult job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hairbrush Cleaning Brush
Hairbrush Cleaning Brush by Hair Accessories
£2.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews