Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stinky indeed!
Our cat loved the stinkies catnip toy! He loves catnip but all the yeowww toys are the best. He's got the apple already but it's quite bulky and this little fishy fits perfectly in his mouth so he runs around with it. He rolls all over it, licks it, bites it and then falls asleep with it. He always goes more cuddly/mellow with cat nip. This scent lasts quite some...
Published on 20 Sep 2011 by mrsapple

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't fantastic.
Got this for my cat and gave it to him, he showed absolutely no interest in it whatsoever, he is an old cat, but he loves pure catnip, I ended up giving this toy to a friend, she seemed happy with it so I guess it worked for the other lucky cat, which is why I didn't give this a lower review, overall it depends on the cat.
Published on 17 Feb 2012 by Marc Goddard


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars cat toy, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
I bought this for my cat for a Xmas. He played with it for 10 minutes and that was it. Doesn't play with it anymore. It may be because he is not really into catnip. He is 1 and half year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sardines, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
My cat loves this thanks. Will definately order another one & Stan says it's meowvellous. Highly recommend & fast service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Attacked on reciept, 23 Sep 2012
By 
Martina (Farnworth, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
I bought just 2. OH DEAR! Will have to buy more. 9 cats all wanting 2 toys, the maths don't work. Getting more when I am paid again. They were well soggy by the time I got to see them again, and the need for more is urgent. 1 starts playing they all want to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hmm, 18 Jan 2012
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
Exactly what it said it would be. My cats are really sensitive to cat nip but within 2 minutes of getting the toy they were bored of it and were more interested in the packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Approved by The Boss, 13 Jan 2012
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
Like other reviewers, my cat sensed something special was in the package as soon as it came through the mail slot. Once we opened the package and gave her the fish, she was all over it, rolling around and rubbing her face in it. Highly entertaining for all involved. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love catnip, 15 Dec 2011
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
My cats loved this so much - they got to the post before I did ,and got home to find the package ripped open !! Then I hid it away for Christmas on top of my wardrobe , only to find in the night they had got it down
and licked it to death!!! I will definately be buying this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed with this cat toy, 3 Oct 2014
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
Very disappointed with this cat toy. It was a birthday gift for another cat. I would not insult the cat with this. So gave it to my cat and will be looking in Pets at home on Monday for a better gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars He loved it!, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
My cat loved it but this only lasted for a few days, now have to dip this into cat nip powder to get him interested again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT CAT TOY, 27 Sep 2014
By 
T.O.G.1 (BEDFORD England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
Three of our four cats love cat nip, they snuggle up to it scratch it, suck it and generally fall asleep happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Cat!, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy (Misc.)
My cat adores these, the sardine fish shape is his favourite for chewing and destroying to get to the catnip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yeowww Stinkies Dots Cat Toy
£6.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews