Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Went down well at the wedding
I was very pleased with these. Each of the 4 boxes has a slightly different theme - some jokes, some trivia etc. Feedback from my wedding guests was good. I had long banquet-style tables at my wedding which meant that invariably I had guests from different sides of the family or guests that didn't know each other sitting together in places, so they acted as a great...
Published on 4 Jan. 2011 by R. Hall

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Very small cards.
Purchased to put on tables at wedding. The cards are very small and the wording is in silver so quite difficult to read. Not sure if I will use these really - I would probably be better off making larger trivia cards myself.
Published on 18 Mar. 2013 by Lalabee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
These caused much amusement at the Christmas table. Very good questions etc., Would recommend these for any parties or celebrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
These were brilliant as a feature on the guest tables at our wedding and had many guest participating in between meals and speeches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game and was used by nearly all our guests, 2 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
Fun game and was used by nearly all our guests. It broke the ice some people told us when sat with people they hadn't met before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loves it, 25 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
These arrived quickly and will be great on the tables at my up coming wedding, will def buy more. The questions were awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
Good product.
Material good quality
Would recommend it is what it is good as a gag wedding day gift for tables
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars thumbs up, 17 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
looking forward to having these on my wedding tables.... hopefully the guests will see them!! the boxs are very small)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Were a success at Silver Wedding celebration, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
Good ice breaker - great for getting folks talking to each other - although small print was challenging in dim light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little icebreaker, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
Our families do not know each so they are great little icebreakers to put on the mixed tables at the reception
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
card very small not sure if all family members will be able to read them but should be a good ice breaker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but great extra for a bit of fun at my Wedding/conversation ..., 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables Romantic Table Trivia, Silver, Pack of 4 (Toy)
Not essential I suppose!, but great extra for a bit of fun at my Wedding/conversation starter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews