Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase
I bought this a an appropriate bed to fit well in the dog crate, which is truly is. It slowly became just a bed for floor use, and I since bought another one to put in the crate which became a car crate. Both cushions seem comfortable for the puppy and resist any attempt at chewing. Neither has been washed yet but I am confident that no problem will appear when they are...
Published on 16 April 2011 by I. Buchanan

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thin cushion
The dog likes it! The inner liner was not as thick as i expected, around the edges it is fine. Meets our need but would not buy another one.
Published on 28 Nov 2010 by Andy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, 16 April 2011
By 
I. Buchanan (Northeast Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Savic Bed Dog Résidence 76 Cm Cushion Light Grey (Misc.)
I bought this a an appropriate bed to fit well in the dog crate, which is truly is. It slowly became just a bed for floor use, and I since bought another one to put in the crate which became a car crate. Both cushions seem comfortable for the puppy and resist any attempt at chewing. Neither has been washed yet but I am confident that no problem will appear when they are as they are extremely well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Savic Bed Dog cage, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely well made and comfortable cushion for the corresponding Savic cage. Bought one for our first dog which we were extremely pleased with and chose to stay with Savic for our second dog. Fits neatly into the cage, even when collapsed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Savic dog bed, 5 July 2011
This dog cushion is really well made and washes beautifully. Could have a bit more cushioning for greyhounds as they like really soft places to lie, but fine over carpet. The raised edges provide a nice head-rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thin cushion, 28 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The dog likes it! The inner liner was not as thick as i expected, around the edges it is fine. Meets our need but would not buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slavic dog bed, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Savic Bed Dog Résidence 76 Cm Cushion Light Grey (Misc.)
My daughter had bought one in the US for my schnauzer puppy that is excellent. This is the larger size which is also excellent. But it is twice the price. But still very pleased with it. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well into the dog crate. easily cleaned and dog seems happy and comfy.
Cant ask for anything else .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars savic dog bed 76 cm, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Savic Bed Dog Résidence 76 Cm Cushion Light Grey (Misc.)
Bought this for the labradoodle puppy and his crate. It was well made and survived all manner of rough play. nice and warm too. fitted the crate perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Half of order, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the bed for a dog cage for my partners van, bed looks good value and comfy for our rescued Jack Russell but awaiting crate hopefully being delivered this week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 15 Sep 2013
This review is from: Savic Bed Dog Résidence 76 Cm Cushion Light Grey (Misc.)
Great product durable, washable and good quality. One of the few things my puppy hasn't been able to chew up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dog bed, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good bed could do with being a little bigger but it is good and my dog loves it and up to now has not chewed it! Very I pressed.
It is light enough to wash. It is light enough to pack and travel with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews