Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's A Bargain!
This has been in use in our house for a few months now, and in that time my partner's legs have been kept smooth and the house hasn't been burned to the ground due to electrical malfunction! I think, therefore, it's safe to say that this product has enriched my life.
Published on 7 Aug 2011 by Lummox60N

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars poor fit
although the adaptor works fine, the plug doesn,t fit it very well. after plugging in, the plug comes out slightly so that its not sitting in properly. the connection is apparantly still made because this doesn,t prevent it from working, but its still a worry, especially when your using it to charge something. their is always the worry that it will come out more and...
Published 6 months ago by andrew from llangollen


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's A Bargain!, 7 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
This has been in use in our house for a few months now, and in that time my partner's legs have been kept smooth and the house hasn't been burned to the ground due to electrical malfunction! I think, therefore, it's safe to say that this product has enriched my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a plug!, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
This could be the greatest adaptor I have ever used. Those boys over at Elitehousewares have done it again. Just look at that plastic casing in all its white, plasticy brilliance. Oh and the pins, they fit into the wall as snug as a simile describing something fitting snuggly into a wall. Don't get me started on its capabilities of making you a cup of tea. Suffice to say when I used this thing it literally made me s*** myself with excitement (not literally).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
Good product, reasonably priced. Very quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars poor fit, 21 Jun 2014
By 
andrew from llangollen (llangollen, north wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
although the adaptor works fine, the plug doesn,t fit it very well. after plugging in, the plug comes out slightly so that its not sitting in properly. the connection is apparantly still made because this doesn,t prevent it from working, but its still a worry, especially when your using it to charge something. their is always the worry that it will come out more and prevent the item from charging, so much so that i find myself constantly checking to make sure it hasn,t come out any further. a very poor design in my opinion, and even though some people would say that you shouldn,t complain when its cheap, how much should you expect to pay for a simple adaptor in the first place?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Plug did not fit adaptor, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
Had to purchase one from Sainsburys(slightly dearer) which did fit. This seams to be quite a common problem with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why pay more, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
Cheap as chips and does the job so bought two of them. Cheap as chips and does the job so bought two of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Necessary Adapation., 27 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
this shaver adapter is a very necessary product for both home and traveling- toothbrush, razors and various other electrical gadgets we have become so used to bringing with us. Very reasonably priced and arrived in super quick time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
It does what is expected, and I have had no problems so far, I had to buy this product to recharge my electric toothbrush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adaptor, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
Good value for money. I bought this to use with my electric toothbrush, because, with all the family trying to use the wall socket in the bathroom, things were getting awkward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FOR MY SHAVER, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaver Adaptor (Personal Care)
Would recommend. Was very cheap. really worth the money, saved the day so i could use my electric razor :)
BUY, BUY, BUY :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Shaver Adaptor
Shaver Adaptor by Master
£2.87
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews