Customer Reviews


231 Reviews
5 star:
 (181)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


63 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and girly
I bought this walker after reading reveiws for the same walker in a different colour. i loved this one bacause it was so cute and pink, and perfect for my little girl. She was less than 6 months when I bought it, and she loved it. She had just started sitting up, and this used to keep her entertained for hours, and every time she learnt to do anything new, me and my...
Published on 9 Jun 2009 by Abismum

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars run away
a great toy to play with while seated but to help with walking, it moves too quick, it needs something to make the wheels move slower for beginners. My 10 month old has fallen on to her face with this.
Published 10 months ago by Lashes04


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

63 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and girly, 9 Jun 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
I bought this walker after reading reveiws for the same walker in a different colour. i loved this one bacause it was so cute and pink, and perfect for my little girl. She was less than 6 months when I bought it, and she loved it. She had just started sitting up, and this used to keep her entertained for hours, and every time she learnt to do anything new, me and my hubby were overcome with joy. The activity board has a range of activities, and teaches many skills. Theres the turning knobs, a phone rattle, which aged about 9 months my daughter treated like a proper phone and babble into it, theres also 2 play modes music and learning. It teaches the alphabet, numbers, colors and shapes. My daughter, at 16 months, still plays with the activity board, and uses the walker as a pushchair.

Then when it comes to helping to walk, I think its great. My baby was walking at 10 months on her own thanks to this. You just have to keep close and offer support until your child can balance themself really well as it is easy for them fall down or roll forward.

Overall I would recommend this product and thinks its a great buy, looks brilliant and really useful. i am planning on using this for any future children, and am hoping it works for them just as it has for my first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic toy, 16 Jun 2010
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
We bought this walker for my 11 month old daughter as an early birthday present following reading a lot of favourable reviews. She was trying to play with it even before we had put it together for her. She adores this walker and plays with it all the time. There is plenty for her to do on it and it is sturdy and well made. I love the girly pink too. I definately would recommend this to anyone looking for a walker for their little one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vtec baby walker, 27 Sep 2011
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
This is an excellent product ,sturdy, refined and educational.

Perfect for very early years to learn sounds and associated shapes ,numbers and letters.

Our grand daughter took to it straight away and spends hours interacting with it.

Very very good purchase .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well used walker!, 2 Nov 2009
By 
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
I bought this for my 10 month old who insisted on being on her feet all the time and it was a great success.... she loves it.... and has even worked out how to push it backwards to save me turning it round every time she reaches a wall! Would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth every penny!, 21 Nov 2011
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
bought this for my daughter that had just started taking her first steps, been amazing for her confidence with walking, and even though she can walk unaided now she still likes to walk around with it and play with the musical toys. should have got this walker earlier as she could have used it when just sitting up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars run away, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
a great toy to play with while seated but to help with walking, it moves too quick, it needs something to make the wheels move slower for beginners. My 10 month old has fallen on to her face with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st birthday present, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
I bought this baby walker for my niece's 1st birthday and she loves it!
It helped her walk and she runs around the room with it. The different sounds and the phone are definately her favourite :) would recommend to everyone, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a favourite of our grand daughters, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
good value for the money and well packed for the prompt delivery so she was able to enjoy playing with it sooner than we thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grand-Daughter Loves This Walker., 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
My little grand-daughter absolutely loves this walker, it's well made, easy to assemble. Best price I've seen and a brilliant service from Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink) (Baby Product)
My little granddaughter loves this pusher. The colours are just right for a little girl and the fact that the front removes from the wheels, means that you get two items for the price of one. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Baby First Steps Baby Walker (Pink)
23.36
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews