Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Walking stick problems
Swift delivery very good product. rather hard to put onto the stick initially and a guide would have been useful.Once on it is very useful indeed .I bought 3.One for myself and two for lady friends.They both had a problem getting the thing onto the stick so please consider that directions and maybe a rethink about this problem would be an asset.Otherwise a most useful...
Published on 6 Mar 2011 by Clive Kirby

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kian
Total rubbish not any good for any walking sticks they keep falling off doesn't matter how they Rae put on rather go back to putting the elastic bands around the handles
Published 11 months ago by Kian w


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Walking stick problems, 6 Mar 2011
By 
Clive Kirby (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
Swift delivery very good product. rather hard to put onto the stick initially and a guide would have been useful.Once on it is very useful indeed .I bought 3.One for myself and two for lady friends.They both had a problem getting the thing onto the stick so please consider that directions and maybe a rethink about this problem would be an asset.Otherwise a most useful item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars walking stick clip, 17 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
This handy little item makes for ease of use when parking and retrieving a walking stick. It easily slides up or down the stick to suit the circumstances so the walking stick can either be hung from, or stood up against a table, work counter or windowsill, keeping them within reach of the user without the risk of them laying/falling on the ground and becoming a tripping hazzard.

The one drawback is that the fumble fingered can acidentally get the clip to come off the walking stick and it needs someone with a little strength in their grip to put them on.

This is a must have item for every walking stick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Takes a bit of manoeuvering!!, 11 Mar 2013
By 
R. A. Venner - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
Unfortunately my arthritis makes it difficult to grip this and force it open to put on the walking stick, but now in place it is an excellent device. I thought I could swap it depending on the stick being used but I shall give in and buy one for each stick.......great idea well produced. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A walking stick user? Try this, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this clip for my wife who was often having to retrieve her walking stick from the floor. This works on almost any table edge. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kian, 15 May 2013
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
Total rubbish not any good for any walking sticks they keep falling off doesn't matter how they Rae put on rather go back to putting the elastic bands around the handles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely made, a bit stiff to fit, 20 Jun 2013
By 
W. Black "Bill Black" (Scarborough UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
A clever idea reasonably well executed.

The clip is a bit stiff but you only put it on once.

I'd have preferred something in stainless steel and that was a lot thinner, but at this price it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars WALKING STICK HOLDER, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
LOAD OF RUBBISH CANNOT GET IT TO FIT WASTE OF MONEY I THINK I WILL GET MY FRIEND TO MAKE ME ONE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off, 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
Walking Stick HolderBought this for my Dad as he is always dropping his stick, Its basically a useless thing if you lean it on a table the stick will still be unstable and fall off, its hopeless a totally rip off, regret ever ordering, Amazon should not sell this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Walking Sick Clips, 5 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
A splendid product. Nothing like this is available in my local shops and the ability to have both hands free while the stick is supported on a table or shop counter without falling is just what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good pruduct & value for money, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cane / Crutch / Walking Stick Clip (Holder) (Kitchen & Home)
arrived very quickly even been left handed found it easy to fit to my walking stick . Does what it says keeps your stick in one place on table/ledges my hairdresser is going to tell her old ladies about it & where to purchase price ect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa1306780)

This product

Only search this product's reviews