Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brillent way to bring back memories
I was hoping I would find the episode 'How it all began' on DVD but the only results were all VHS, that was until I found the 25th anniversary DVD of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and thats when I was like "Bring it on!" when I recieved the DVD and started to watch it my god it brought back memories from when I was about 5 years old, I've always liked the Teenage...
Published on 22 Jun. 2009 by Mr. Dp Webb

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Heroes in the half she'll!
Brilliant, has all episodes of Seasons 1 & 2 and also 4 bonus non chronological episode from Season 10 on disc 1. But this would have a full rating if the UK can release the whole set of all 10 Seasons.
Published 8 months ago by TheEnthusiastCollector


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !!, 23 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant!! Takes me back to my childhood and my 3 year old son loves it too! Wish there were more episodes available in the UK. So much better than the modern versions! Original is best! COWABUNGA DUDE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A blast from the past., 14 July 2011
By 
Freya Bradley (Chesterfield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Yes the old classic of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are back once again as their battle the evil Shredder from taking over the world with help from their rat master who is also their adoptive father master Splinter evil will never stand a chance with the boys in green are in town! Soon when you watch this again you will be yelling "COWABUNGA DUDES!" once again! It is very enjoyable and it is very funny as well for the whole family to enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Turtle Power!, 26 Nov. 2013
By 
tjwilmot (South East - U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
I remember the turtles back in the late 80's and now my son aged 7 is a fan of the revamp. Had to make this purchase for Xmas prezzy to take it way back to how it all started
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
It's perfect and I love it. Less episodes in that I would have liked although there are bonus episodes which are messed up in the timeline. Great show though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
I spent ages looking for 'How it all began' on DVD and this has it. Spent the next couple of weeks worth of wvenings watching this and it drove the wife crazy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 10 Oct. 2013
By 
Ms. Gina C. Carnegie "GAMES CRAZY" (FIFE SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Ordered this for my son as he loved the tmnt when he was younger, arrived on time and was packaged well, my son was delighted with it, kept him quiet for ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Childhood memories at a child like price. Fantastic., 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Haven't had time to start watching it yet but I know I'm going to love it as i was such a fan when I was younger. Great price, the buying all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Happy with this purchase, great DVD for any TMNT fan. Great price. Good to have all episodes together, easy to watch and keeps my son entertained
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 4 May 2014
By 
Ian O'Rourke "SMC92 Ian" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
This is awesome and all but are they ever gonna release the WHOLE lot of the show, every season, I can't be the only person wanting it, can I?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Old school rocks, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 25th Anniversary Special Edition [DVD] (DVD)
The organal cartoon is brill my son loves it. If you got kids get it for them. This DVD must see, it brings back memory's of child hood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews