Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job.
I like it when items are as they appear to be. This is a fine example of that, it's simple and gives a nice even distribution over the surface. The thread on the lid is deep enough so it won't pop off during use like some useless versions. As it's all metal you dont have to worry about the lid perishing or discolouring like some plastic ones.
Published on 11 Mar 2010 by Modern Man

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate Shaking Marvel!
This is very nice, compact and lots of uses, although holes are a little large for cappucino sprinkling - just have to hold it from a great height and have a bit of fun!
Published on 25 Jan 2011 by Miss L. Leslie


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug 2014
This review is from: Stainless Steel 10oz Dredger Shaker with Handle - Ideal for Sugar, Salt, Icing Sugar, Flour, Chocolate, Cappuccino, Cocoa, Mince Pies, Pancakes (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product for the budding Barista
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel 10oz Dredger Shaker with Handle - Ideal for Sugar, Salt, Icing Sugar, Flour, Chocolate, Cappuccino, Cocoa, Mince Pies, Pancakes (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent service. Use it everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel 10oz Dredger Shaker with Handle - Ideal for Sugar, Salt, Icing Sugar, Flour, Chocolate, Cappuccino, Cocoa, Mince Pies, Pancakes (Kitchen & Home)
its simple,it does what it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel 10oz Dredger Shaker with Handle - Ideal for Sugar, Salt, Icing Sugar, Flour, Chocolate, Cappuccino, Cocoa, Mince Pies, Pancakes (Kitchen & Home)
Christmas Present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel 10oz Dredger Shaker with Handle - Ideal for Sugar, Salt, Icing Sugar, Flour, Chocolate, Cappuccino, Cocoa, Mince Pies, Pancakes (Kitchen & Home)
this item was brillaint, just what i expected which is alway pleasing, deliever quite fast and it does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased to make my nan happy!, 14 May 2009
By 
Ms. S. Draper - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Stainless Steel 10oz Dredger Shaker with Handle - Ideal for Sugar, Salt, Icing Sugar, Flour, Chocolate, Cappuccino, Cocoa, Mince Pies, Pancakes (Kitchen & Home)
i bought this as a present for my nan as she has been after one for ages, and to see the smile on her face when i gave this to her was priceless, bless her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweetens Pastries and Long Waits for Bus Rides, 13 May 2009
This review is from: Stainless Steel 10oz Dredger Shaker with Handle - Ideal for Sugar, Salt, Icing Sugar, Flour, Chocolate, Cappuccino, Cocoa, Mince Pies, Pancakes (Kitchen & Home)
On the brusque-brown sour-smelling log felled years before by Nancy's father, we sat with purpose. Ours, this day, was to wait for a bus which never came. But no Estragons were we, and the bus was no Godot. Happier sans school this shining day in May, we waited because of obligation only.

May's morning courted us with blooms and birds and baking. The baking was to be done at school, and we were making brownies, the kind with the pastry-style crust on top, with the shaking of gentle sugar.

My job was simple. Bring a sugar-ready dredge. That I had, packed in my backpack. Clearly, though, with no bus in sight, a better use was found.

My left hand splayed against the log, and I began to sprinkle, as if in unction toward the coming day of play, to outline my fingers. Nancy pressed her right hand atop of mine, and my flecking shaped a new design, a white silhouette of friendship.

Wind, rain, and ants have wisped and washed away evidence of that day, but, so long as Nancy's dad ne'er moves that log, I can bring out the dredge with new sugar to shake, and find again the day of waiting for a day in second grade that never came.

Excellent as a shaker, accomplishing the intended goal of sprinkling flour and confectioner's sugar cleanly.

--Brockeim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews