Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Riding School Mosiacs by Isabelle B
This was given to me as a Christmas Present. It was very easy to use and within 40 minutes I had created my first dazzling picture all by myself. I have 3 left to complete and cant wait to do them.
Published on 3 Jan 2011

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Stickers missing - very disappointing
My daugher loves mosaics and so she was delighted with reeceiving this set for her birthday. Unfortunately her delight was very short lived when half way through them she discovered that some stickers were missing meaning that she couldn't complete her pictures. I am very disappointed with the product and what a waste of money it was!
Published 13 months ago by Mandy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Riding School Mosiacs by Isabelle B, 3 Jan 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
This was given to me as a Christmas Present. It was very easy to use and within 40 minutes I had created my first dazzling picture all by myself. I have 3 left to complete and cant wait to do them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sucess for All Girls, 23 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
I bought this for my 12 year old and it was an instant success. She may seem a bit old for it on the surface however she has Special Needs, loves horses and it's perfect for concentration/attention and hand eye co-ordination.

The pattern boards are a good size and nice and solid. They are clearly labelled and easy to follow with a colour guide.

The mosaic stickers look lovely once done, are fun to do but the mosaics are a little on the small side for a younger child.

I have already purchased a several boxes and i'm sure I will be ordering more before too long.

I would recommend this toy as interesting for the creative child however a little on the costly side. Worthwhile overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky Mosaics Riding School, 25 Nov 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my 8 year old daughter.
It is a really great product.
She enjoyed hours of fun.
Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great product, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
Another great mosaic, purchased for my 9 year old. Any child from the age of 4 would have fun with this. No mess as the little tiles are self sticky. You do this just like painting with numbers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 3 Jan 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
my 7 year old got loads of fun out of it. once all done, that is it, but great thing to do on rainy days. love it,and good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mosaic Riding School, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
A super present for a little girl who loves ponies and making things. I have bought other similar mosaics and know that children love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sticky fun, 1 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
I chose this because my niece raved about it, so i had to get it, what's not to like, it is fun, creative and she can frame them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stickers, 23 Nov 2013
By 
CJ (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
Quick delivery ideal present for a little girl mad keen on horses. Will recommend to anyone looking for that little extra gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FIne, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
It was what it said it was in the description, and it arrived when it said it would. As advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School (Toy)
Bought as a present as the 7 year old girl likes horses it's a shame they do not do more mosiacs for boys though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School
Sticky Mosaics The Original Line Riding School by Sticky Mosaics The Original Line
13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews