Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7
Bought this to go with my K2. Was a bit worried as some people were saying it is not compatible, but after a quick search on You Tube, found a video showing what to do so bought one and it works fine. Just follow the instructions !! The big nozzle on the end unscrews to attach to the K2, clip the hose in and attach the normal hose to the end. Simple.
Published 8 months ago by Jam

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time
THIS DOES NOT FIT A K2 do not waste your time. I had no problems with the seller but i wouldn't have bought this in the first place if it didn't say it fit a K2.
Published 6 months ago by Gee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
Bought this to go with my K2. Was a bit worried as some people were saying it is not compatible, but after a quick search on You Tube, found a video showing what to do so bought one and it works fine. Just follow the instructions !! The big nozzle on the end unscrews to attach to the K2, clip the hose in and attach the normal hose to the end. Simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very quick delivery and good product, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
Arrived quickly and well packed and am happy to say that this DOES fit my K4 after having to return my last hose as although the description indicated it fitted all models from K2 to K7 it does not as that had screw fittings but my K4 has push fittings which I pleased to say this hose also has.
I would point out when fitted the hose will not retract onto the hose reel as the extension connection is too big to go through the hose guide so has to be disconnected after use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Power !!!, 5 Mar 2012
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
Great product which adds 6 meters to my cleaning area without moving the pressure washer. Ideal for doing outside walls of a two storey house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 14 May 2013
By 
Craig Fellows (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
I bought this item after being fed up with having to move the move the pressure washer multiple times when washing the car. This push fit extension hose didn't seem long enough at 6 metres when looking for them online, however it's quite cheap compared to others and was available on Prime so it got here quickly. I didn't find any problems such as the length of the hose, loss of pressure or leaking which you may find with other extensions, and as it's an official Kärcher extension, you can't go wrong - Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 3 - K 7, 29 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
Bought this item after receiving the incorrect version - "Karcher 6m Extension hose compatible with K2-K7 series pressure washers (Not compatible with Karcher X range or models with integral hose reel)". Amazon refunded with no problem. This item is - perfick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great extension, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
Great extension hose and with the quick connect fittings it is not fiddley to use.
Allows much more freedom when using the K4 power wash as the main unit con be left in
one place. I can get all around my car with this added to the 4m hose that came with the washer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
Excellent extension hose at a very good price. The usual Karcher quality. Fits directly on all new Karcher pressure washers with a clip on system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7, 5 Jan 2014
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
Perfect for the K2 compact Karacher pressure washer. Simply unscrew the large connector reverse and screw this onto the K2 outlet. Then screw the old hose and gin onto the new hose. You now have a 9 meter hose with a quick release fitting on your karacher Means you can easily unplug the hose from the machine for easy storage. If in doubt there is a you tube video demonstrating how to do this.
Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars glad i bought it, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
decided to buy the extension as found with the amount of hose with the Karcher i was having to move the unit quite often to clean the car

With the extension hose it is so much easier - worth the expense
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kärcher 2.641-709.0 Hose Extension 6 m K 2 - K 7 (DIY & Tools)
I know this is expensive but it's really useful and makes using the jet washers much, much easier. It's definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa587f390)

This product

Only search this product's reviews