Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!
This was a gift for a three year old. It seemed to go down well and the fact that the balls roll back out when they hit the back of the alligator was an additional entertainment point! Would recommend.
Published on 12 April 2011 by GlobalLife11

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars its ok
it was ok for about ten minutes,after that novelty wore off,children were bored of it.after all its just a plastic crocks head.very overpriced may i add,as its of poor quality..
Published 4 months ago by petros


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 12 April 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
This was a gift for a three year old. It seemed to go down well and the fact that the balls roll back out when they hit the back of the alligator was an additional entertainment point! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for young kids, 19 Oct 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
I recommend this toy for young kids who are just starting out playing golf. Once they have got the basic idea of putting, I also recommend "The Little Book of Indoor Golf Games". It's has been a huge hit in our house with the adults and the kids! You'll need a putter and some balls and then you can play these fun games that help kids practice at home on the carpet. My son is really getting into golf and this book is encouraging him to practice and improve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 19 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and I think he loved this the most! He plays for hours on end and wouldnt let anyone else have a go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
it was ok for about ten minutes,after that novelty wore off,children were bored of it.after all its just a plastic crocks head.very overpriced may i add,as its of poor quality..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 Feb 2013
By 
J. Paton (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
My three year old loves this and it keeps him and his fiends happy for ages which is hard at this age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
the kids loved it as well as grandad, product as described, great fun for all to join in, quick delivery, happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 12 Nov 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
I have bought this present for Christmas for our 2 and a half year old son who loves to play golf so it hasnt been opened yet. However product arrived quicky after ordering and all packaging etc appears intact. i know he is going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good, 24 Aug 2012
By 
Emma W (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
I took a bit of a punt on this when I ordered it for my 4 year old, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. There is a small amount of assembly to do - the main thing is to snap the tail on properly or it won't work. Two clubs and two balls are supplied so two children can play, but it is the kind of game that can work for a single player. It seems a lot tougher than I was expecting for the price - the plastic gator is substantial enough and the balls are a good weight; heavy enough to work on a carpeted surface but light enough not to do too much harm if thrown! I haven't tried it, but it might not work so well on real grass.

Then it's a really simple game, just pull the alligator mouth open and use the club to aim a ball in there. If you get it right, the ball goes in the mouth, right to the tail and then gets flipped over the top of the alligator and back onto the floor. There is even a way to keep score by moving a slider up the golf clubs. Good fun, not too noisy and no batteries required!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gator golf, 16 July 2012
By 
Michelle Rudge (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
i bought this for my almost 3 year old son and he absolutly loves it, i like how it automatically flicks the ball out once you get it into the gators mouth, very fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gator Golf, 16 July 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gator Golf (Toy)
Great gift. Does exactly what it says and really a fun present while teaching hand/eye coordination. Our 3 year old niece loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabf2b3cc)

This product

Gator Golf
Gator Golf by Hasbro Games
16.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews