Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Fun
The Quality of these goods are excellend, very well made and put together.
The toy feels very soft yet firm to the touch, and there are no signs of stitching which is excellend due to the fact my 3 year old recieved it as her Birthday present recently.
Detail is it looks just like the cartoon character seen on the tv.
An excellent buy for any peppa Pig mad...
Published on 3 Jun. 2009 by D. Davison

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
The toy was not the discribed size, it was supposed to be 12" but turned out to be only 9". I could have bought the same doll cheaper locally, I only bought it online because I thought it was bigger. Otherwise it is a lovely toy and my granddaughter will love it when Santa delivers it.
Published on 9 Dec. 2012 by Elizabeth Barbour


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Fun, 3 Jun. 2009
By 
D. Davison (Peterlee Durham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
The Quality of these goods are excellend, very well made and put together.
The toy feels very soft yet firm to the touch, and there are no signs of stitching which is excellend due to the fact my 3 year old recieved it as her Birthday present recently.
Detail is it looks just like the cartoon character seen on the tv.
An excellent buy for any peppa Pig mad child.
It arrived well packed and sealed in a plastic bag direct from the Manufacturer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Lovely!!!, 18 Mar. 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
This is gorgeous and my 22month year old loves it. Shes a typical toddler into role playing and loves Peppa. Its a decent size as well. She loves to cuddle her peppa and george together - I had to get her George as well!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
The toy was not the discribed size, it was supposed to be 12" but turned out to be only 9". I could have bought the same doll cheaper locally, I only bought it online because I thought it was bigger. Otherwise it is a lovely toy and my granddaughter will love it when Santa delivers it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for every Peppa Pig fan., 27 Jun. 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
This was for my daughter, who watches the show all the time.
She carries it everywhere, especially when gardening and it's still not torn or come apart at the seam and always looks brand new when it comes out the wash.
Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa obsessed, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
The perfect gift for an 18 month old Peppa obsessed little girl. Just wish I could put it in the washing machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
Very happy with this, bought as gift for a 2 year old and she loved it, great gift for child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 23 Dec. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
Love it - my wife is a huge Peppa fan and I know it will be a much-loved gift for her at Christmas. Delivery prompt and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT 12 inches!, 9 Nov. 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
If nothing else, you expect an item with a title Peppa Pig 12 inches to be just that. However if you return and read the technical data it states the toy is 9 inches.

Fine if you're after a 9 inch toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
My 2 year old daughter and I love Ty soft toys. She also loves Peppa Pig and this plush toy is perfect for her. I thought it was going to be too big to carry around with her Ty penguin, but the size is just right. The size Amazon mentioned was a bit confusing. It said 12 inches and then 9 inches on the details. If you measure from the tip of the snout to end of feet, it is 12 inches. If you you measure the sitting position of Peppa, then 9 inches without the legs. Other reviews said they found the cheaper versions at their local shop, but I couldn't. Amazon also has a couple of cheaper ones. One was 7 inches and the other wash't clear. Knowing that Ty soft can be expensive, it was worth buy this toy because my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and adorable, 13 Sept. 2013
By 
D. Stan (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10' (Toy)
My daughter cannot sleep without this doll, it's well made and it sits upward, just like in the picture. Since I bought the doll, it received a lot of chewing and abuse, but it still doesn't fall apart, very well made I must say. It was washed in the washing machine several times, with no consequence on the colours or the doll's crafting.

However :) I bought this to curve my daughter's enthusiasm for the Peppa Pig animated series (I thought that playing with the "real Peppa" may solve the addiction), but what I got was the opposite effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ty Peppa Pig Buddy 10"
£8.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews