Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2009
I recently decorated my sons bedroom, not always easy with boys! but these transfers are great! They can be moved around if you or little one changes their mind and don't mark the walls!

Will defintely purchase some more!

Top item, recieved very quickly from the seller!

Many thanks

P.S. Would be great if these transfers are available for other characters too!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2010
Ideal for my son's bedroom walls. He can put them on, take them off and rearrange them whenever he pleases.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2011
My son is really pleased with these stickers on his wall & it definitely finishes off his football theme. They were very easy to peel off & stick on & don't leave any marks on the wall which is great.

A great find for any football fan who wants to add something to a plain wall.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2010
Great little gimmicky stocking filler for a football-daft kid. Cheap, cheerful, harmless (depending on where they get stuck - his dad might not like them all over the front of the car, for example), a really unusual little product that should bring a little fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
i brought these for my son's bedroom and they worked wonders! they looked great on the wall and they can be moved around easily if u change your mind of where you want to stick them. A really good buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
Footballs are easy to stick, peelable and re-usable. Thanks to the number and different sizes they can be spaced out over a large area. They are not 3d though, as descibed. Nice bright colours.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Very fast delivery,good quality of product,dont come off from the wall whats good,a little bit shade somewhere so its make them 3d stickers,highly recommended:)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
My boys love them, can remove and restick with no problem!!
Look great, good different sizes too so you can make patterns, I did a border style pattern
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
great price and great item my loves these fun football stickers and they are easily removed and repositioned and they are really coulorful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
We got these for our sons bedroom. He wanted a football theme and this finishes of the room well. Very happy with product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)