Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful keepsake, 1 Oct 2009
By 
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
I ordered this item for my nephews christening and was delighted with it when it arrived," a little bag of happiness", lovely gift idea, arrived quickly and in excellent condition, if your looking for something a little different would recommend one of these, will be buying more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Christening gift, 29 Jun 2011
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
I bought this Bag of Blessings for my godson and we (godparents and parents) all loved the beautiful gemstones and verses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 25 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
such a novel idea. popped it inside the Christening card for our grand-son and our daughter was impressed as it was something she had not seen before. will buy more for future occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
beautiful little keepsake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
Mr. James S. Edmondson (u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
just right for the occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Both excellent value and communication from seller, 2 July 2014
By 
A. P. Roberts "T Roberts" (Swansea UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
What an exceptional meaningful and keep sake as a Christening gift. Both excellent value and communication from seller. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous service, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
Great little gift for my godson and fabulous quick service when I asked to have it in a hurry as last minute christening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christening gift, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
My daughter loved this unusual present for my grandson's christening from his Godmother on his special day. It is a lovely keepsake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
This was a great gift for my god sons christening, it is unusual so not something that they end with two of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
Outstanding Customer Service to ensure I received in time for my god son's christening. Not only that, but I was also over the moon with the quality and content of this thoughtful token. Thank you - would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for that special something to add to a god son's gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Bag of Blessings for my Godson on his Christening Day
1.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews