Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2009
this really is a great buy for cake decorating enthusiasts. I have recently started decorating cakes and it makes it so much easier. It also has a non slip surface so You will be sure your cake will not drop as you decorate. The tilt also enables the cake can be at near eyelevel to reduce any paralax errors
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2010
This is a must have product for those keen on cake decorating. IT is sturdy and reliable.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
The tilting turntable helps to get the right angles for decorating. I would reccomend it to others as it makes it easier to work on a cake. You can also use it flat.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2010
Just what I needed. Perfect when doing fiddly parts on the sides of cakes
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
I am very pleased with this turntable. The plates don't slip, you can choose the best angle to your work and it continues to rotate either way... I can't wait to decorate my next cake! A must have for anyone who loves cake decorating!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2010
Love this. Ideal for any size cakes. Non-slip surface, so you can have at an angle and the cake won't fall off. Wouldn't be without it!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I bought this turntable to help me ice cakes more professionally and it is a great product!

The mechanism is smooth and there is a good edge to grip for spinning cakes while working on them. The soft top grips cake boards well and doesn't allow them to slide around. Sturdy and will be used for years to come!

Easy to clean as it just needs wiped with a hot cloth (can't be submerged in water).

I have not needed to use the tilting setting yet, but it is easy to convert to and seems like it would work well for detail decorating.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This item arrived promptly (delivery fulfilled by Amazon) and is the genuine tilting turntable as described. Love the non stick mat as it means you can leave your cake (even heavy ones) on the turntable at full tilt and walk off and not expect to come back to find it all over the floor!
I have had this product quite a while now and am very happy with it, and the price!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2011
PME Tilting Adjustable Turntable / TT460
Top quality cake decoration turntable, well worth buying if you are a cake decorator/baker.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
Item just been delivered, on time in fact earlier than estimated. On opening the parcel the box looked used and had been opened before, the box had been altered and it looked like some logo/ wording had been removed. On opening the box , no instructions inside, put the turntable together and it wobbles although the box states it has an anti wobble top, not sure if I have put it together right?? Item looks used and I thought I was buying a new product, very disappointed in the product. Lets just hope it does what the box says it does and the cake remains on, only time will tell.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.