Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good socks
very good socks for my short walks needs. Sent out very quickly and they were very well flat packaged with plenty of protection
Published 15 months ago by wulfstan1000

versus
9 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stupid
Amazon have bunched all the different styles of bridgedale socks under one listing and got the description completely wrong. Bridgedale socks are fantastic but they come in many different weights and fabrics so you are better off buying from bridgedale or a shop that knows the product!
Published on 24 Nov 2010 by Audrey Imber


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good socks, 4 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
very good socks for my short walks needs. Sent out very quickly and they were very well flat packaged with plenty of protection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Walking Socks, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
Bought a pair sometime ago when I was walking the South West Coast Path, and found I had less blister's, so invested in another two pairs as I was climbing Ben Nevis. I knew they would be comfortable and proved their worth, money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
Seem very good so far but pity that they have sold out of my sizing in any of colour range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas gift for my brother ........, 13 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
............. who is hard to please when it comes to socks! He did choose them though so he can't complain. I wear Bridgedale socks myself and would recommend them. I would urge them to extend their winter / warm range to ones that do not include wool, as I am allergic to wool and come across many others who are too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cosy toes, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
very good quality as usual from Bridgedale - now my son wants a full set of bamboo thermal underwear to go with the socks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely comfortable socks., 27 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. Peter J. Paterson (Lake District England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
I use these socks every day when walking the dogs. They are comfortable and (importantly) COOL if worn all day. In the winter I use merino socks but in warmer weather these are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Walking socks, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
These were for my nephew who does loads of walking, he found them extremely comfortable. Definitely a buy again product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable socks, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
The last bridgedale socks I bought are still worn after 20 years use. These seem to have all the same qualities
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These socks are the best, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
Very comfortable and, so far, lasting very well. I'm starting to understand why in the Far East bamboo is used instead of steel for scaffolding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great soaks, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bridgedale Men's Sock (Apparel)
They are excellent socks. We have bought them before and they are still as good - comfortable, durable and attractive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bridgedale Men's Sock
Bridgedale Men's Sock by Bridgedale
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews