Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely well worth it, 27 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Chronograph Watches 5511 (Watch)
This watch was brought as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. When the watch was delivered, of course I had to open the box. It was properly packaged and well presented. The watch is very heavy and chunky which adds to the beauty of it.

When my boyfriend opened his present on Christmas morning, his eyes are all lit up with a twinkle in them. He quickly put it on and couldn't stop admiring it. He can't stop admiring his new watch, you would think he has never owned a watch before.

He wears it everyday and constantly refused to take it off and wants me to ask him what time it is although we have a large clock in the living room (lol).

He even wanted to wear it to bed.

I am glad I bought this watch and it was worth every penny spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars invicta 5511, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Chronograph Watches 5511 (Watch)
Awesome watch had it a month now absolutely love but be aware it's a proper man's watch it is extremely heavy and as such may not suit everyone. But it looks amazing 10/10 !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great heavy and chunky watch, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Chronograph Watches 5511 (Watch)
bought this for myself as the price is outstanding, , came in a great box with all paperwork etc...you know you have this watch on your wrist by its weight , the timing seems great after a few months.
the only thing (which is nothing really)....I have to keep an eye on the strap and its sometimes looks like its gonna come undone with it weight...but that mite be my wrist width...but I would deffo highly recommend this....its definatly a mans watch...10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Chronograph Watches 5511 (Watch)
Love this watch really chunky and heavy looks awesome on bought as a treat for myself from watches etc quick delivery will definitely will buy another invicta watch .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta 5511, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Chronograph Watches 5511 (Watch)
I was bought this watch for Christmas by my wife.
It arrived in good time and was well packaged
It runs like a dream
It's a heavy watch but that is what I wanted,so it fits the bill perfectly
It looks good and feels good
Well worth the money
A good 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Chronograph Watches 5511 (Watch)
This is my first Invicta watch and so far I'm very pleased. Nice, heavy and bulky - exactly what I was looking for. It feels good on the wrist and is easy to use. Absolutely a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 23 Sept. 2014
Excellent watch, looks great. Very chunky, heavy and turns a few heads. Fantastic for scuba diving, swimming, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent wristwatch.....i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Chronograph Watches 5511 (Watch)
i am happy with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Invicta Men's Quartz Chronograph Watches 5511
£268.51
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews