Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars family fun adventure
i loved this when i was kid and i love it now. my little girl has also fallen in love with it. brother and sister are visiting a friend, brother stupidly uses his powers again in public and gets nabbed by christopher lee, sister then has to find and rescue him with help of boy/kid street gang, of course. great adveture movie for family
Published 2 months ago by KathleenCameron

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars What is this manufactured tripe?
When Disney made "Escape to Witch Mountain", they were at the height of their creativity. It had a well thought out plot in stages within the realm of imaginary probability. We could relate to the two characters of Tia and Tony as they searched for their true home. All the characters evil or good had depth and we could relate to them.

Instead of expanding on...
Published on 25 April 2010 by bernie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars family fun adventure, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] (DVD)
i loved this when i was kid and i love it now. my little girl has also fallen in love with it. brother and sister are visiting a friend, brother stupidly uses his powers again in public and gets nabbed by christopher lee, sister then has to find and rescue him with help of boy/kid street gang, of course. great adveture movie for family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars class, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] (DVD)
I really enjoyed this film i also found the service was
Quick and easy to use and it arrived quickly thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i remember watching return from witch mountain when i was a kid and loved it i knew i just had to buy it and i am glad it did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the Past, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] (DVD)
What a treat to see this film again - yes it's dated compared to what Walt Disney produce nowadays but still an enjoyable watch for those feeling nostalgic for vintage WD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic!, 5 Mar 2014
I can remember watching "Return to Witch Mountain" as a child, what an absolute classic, okay it's very cheesy when you compare it to some stuff being made now, but then at the same time it adds to the fun of it, and because back in the 70's it was considered a very good Disney movie for Children. I won't give away the storyline for those who haven't seen it, it is quite straightforward, two teenagers from another planet, come to visit Earth, and get them selves into all sorts of trouble, but little do people on Earth know they have Supernatural powers! It's a gem! This is back when Disney was really magical! Give it a go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] (DVD)
This is just awesome the whole thing from start to finish was just magic brilliant but the way the U F O fly's is weird.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit dated, 28 Jan 2014
By 
L. Wright (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a present but it was fun to watch though the special effects are very dated now. Enjoyable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] (DVD)
Did what was said, quick to arrive and is was in good condition! Great service and I would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] (DVD)
Nice product, smooth and fast trade. Thanks for everything. I hope to see you again.Nice product, smooth and fast trade. Thanks for everything. I hope to see you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of a pair, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] (DVD)
This is one of a pair involving Witch mountain by Disney. A dvd that I am very pleased to now own it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Return From Witch Mountain [DVD]
Return From Witch Mountain [DVD] by John Hough (DVD - 2009)
£4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews