Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars26
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.79+ £2.79 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
The delivery was very quick, the bat is of good quality with no blemishes, very lightweight yet compact. The handle affords for a very positive no slip grip which is a massive plus on the safety side of things when you are playing the game.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Heard a bang down stairs the other week. Looking around in the bedroom for some protection to investigate, I ended up with a soap dish from the bathroom. Luckily there was no intruder and if there had been, the police would have got there in time due to the fact that they would have been unable to get a quick escape through rolling around in fits of laughter at me in my boxers and a soap dish in my hand. With this in mind I searched online for a decent baseball bat. Having come across this listing I noticed another reviewer with the same reason for purchase and he's right. Perfect size for defending me and my family with a good grip. Like he said hope I never have to use it but it beats creeping down stairs with a soap dish in my hand!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Cheap and did the job, but does get chips in quite easily!
They won't last forever... some more expensive ones are worth the money ifyou want them to last a long time!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
Thanks for a bat which was the right size, shape and price. Arrived quickly and had a great game. Would recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Glad I read the reviews about this bat. It really is good quality.Handle taped well .Expected it to mark very quickly when using a hard rounders ball but it is fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This was a gift for a friend (I broke his!). He seemed very pleased and to my knowledge this one has stayed intact. Great value product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Bought this for games in the garden, havne't played with it as yet but would definately recommend it, good quality for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Easy to hold, good clean hit, nice and light but heavy enough to send the ball a long way. Doesn't dent easily and easy to clean.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Just right for the grandson and I to play to play ball with
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I don't play rounders, but needed something in case any scumbags come to visit. Opted for a rounders bad as I felt there not as massive as a baseball bat and can still bash some skulls if required ;)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)