Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2013
I was given this as part of a christmas present from a friend and loved it! something different, and really cool. Totally worth the price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I bought these for my nephew's. So difficult to decide what to buy them that is different. They loved the Astronaut food and loved to share it with their friends.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Kids found it very interesting as we had been researching Space. Even "big" children at home who are in their thirties!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
My son loves it. Great original gift. Makes him feel like a real astronaut. Tastes just like the real ice cream.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Bit of a strange texture and the ice cream actually felt hot on my tongue. Worth trying but not something I would likely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Prompt service. Expensive product, but the reaction from our class learning about Space was worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Love this item - but have ordered twice and has always arrived quite smashed up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
This is a cool little thing for space themed parties or something different to do with the children. Especially budding young astronauts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
Used as part of a space project ad it was a great hit with the consumers despite not being cold.
I was not so keen on texture.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Fab , fun & educational!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)