Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Now 72
Now 72 is a collection of recent songs from the charts. Including comic relif singles. This would have been 5 star but I feel it was lacking some of the best songs such as 'If I where a boy' and 'run.' Appart from this I think the track list is good and I wasn't dissapointed!
Published on 13 April 2009 by BJW

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Now 72
Waited in anticipation for this as it sounded great on the adverts - First disc was not disappointed loved 98% of the songs - not so with the second disc - Didn't like 98% of the material on this - would mark this a 50/50 split but there is something for everyone.
Published on 26 May 2009 by Laney


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
Very pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 72 terrible albums, 11 Nov 2010
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
Okay I hate compilations, I especially hate bad compilations of bad music. cd-1 is truly awful, cd-2 has a couple of good tracks on it and if that gets people who normally listen to Cheryl Cole to listen to the Script then I guess it might serve some purpose. I know people that buy this sort of stuff and they enjoy it, they understand nothing about music, but they enjoy it so good luck to them. This review is valid for #1 to #71 and all NTWICM which will be released in the future.
If you want a good compilation album buy 'acoustic chill', seriously good music and easy listening enough for the MTWICM crew to enjoy as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Track list., 20 Feb 2009
By 
Ms. C. Adams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
This was on Wikipedia.

CD1

1. Lady Gaga - Just Dance
2. Beyoncé - If I Were A Boy
3. Leona Lewis - Run
4. Britney Spears - Womanizer
5. Eminem Feat. Dr Dre & 50 Cent - Crack A Bottle
6. Kings Of Leon - Use Somebody
7. Duffy - Rain On Your Parade
8. Alexandra Burke - Hallelujah
9. Alesha Dixon - The Boy Does Nothing
10. Killers - Human
11. Take That - Greatest Day
12. T.I. Feat. Rihanna - Live Your Life
13. Pink - Sober
14. Daniel Merriweather - Change
15. N Dubz - Papa
16. Lady Gaga - Pokerface
17. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers - Day N Night
18. Jason Mraz - Im Yours
19. Kevin Rudolf Feat. Lil Wayne - Let It Rock

CD2

1. Lily Allen - The Fear
2. James Morrison Feat. Nelly Furtado - Broken Strings
3. The Pussycat Dolls - I Hate This Part
4. Tinchy Stryder Feat. Taio Cruz - Take Me Back
5. Kanye West - Love Lockdown
6. Katy Perry - Thinking Of You
7. The Saturdays - Issues
8. Britney Spears - Circus
9. Shontelle - T Shirt
10. Taylor Swift - Love Story
11. U2 - Get On Your Boots
12. Kelly Clarkson - My Life Would Suck Without You
13. Ne-yo - Mad
14. Rihanna Feat. Justin Timberlake - Rehab
15. Akon - Right Now (Na Na Na)
16. Prodigy - Omen
17. T.I. - Whatever You Like
18. Girls Aloud - The Loving Kind
19. Noisettes - Dont Upsett The Rythem
20. Script - Breakeven
21. Christina Aguleira - Keeps Getting Better
22. All American Rejects - Gives You Hell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MUSIC IS GREAT, 31 May 2009
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
I LOVE THIS CD IT HAS ALL THE HITS ON IT. ALL OF THE SONGS I LOVE NOT ONE SINGLE ONE I HATE. I LISTEN TO IT NEARLY EVERYDAY AND I NEVER GET BORED OF IT. BUY IT YOU WONT REGRET IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars yet another great 'now' cd, 21 April 2009
By 
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
i love the 'now' CD collection so i bought this to add to it, its good to listen to in the car with the windows down. all the best songs from the charts on this compilation CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good current complilation, 1 May 2009
By 
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
Good value for money for a reasonable collation of current hits. Not many duds (fillers) here. A useful introduction to various artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now 72, 1 May 2009
By 
Dt Byrne "dtb" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
The music contained on this disc is great even more so for my wife who it was bought for. Keep it coming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now 72, 11 May 2009
By 
L. Palmer (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
A great cd with all the latest hits, one cd me and my boyfriend didn't argue about playing in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Darn good CD, 6 April 2009
By 
J. Richards "The Icon" (Caldicot, South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! 72 (Audio CD)
Just bought this today, i am impressed with the songs available on each disk.

Awesome CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now That's What I Call Music! 72
Now That's What I Call Music! 72 by Now Music (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews