Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
353
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2014
A good piece of kit to have it comes in a strong plastic box , and was well packed , its well worth the money .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
I've found this to be a very useful set of drills. does most jobs that need doing and stored in a strong case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A good DIY drill bit set and nice and compact case , covers all common drill sizes and screwdriver bits also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Bits are great for DIY. Could do with spacing out the bits in the box as it is very tight to get them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
One but broke after moderate use for 2 weeks- was expecting better but a pretty useful product all in all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Has saved me no end of money being able to do the stuff for myself rather than having to pay someone else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Excellent value, there is everything you need for drilling to screwdriver. Very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Been waiting for a great deal and got one
Must have piece of kit,ever man needs good kit to rely on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Just what I needed to go along with my drill. It has all the drill bits and screwdriver pieces I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
The bits are good. good packaging. Could have done with a 10'' bit. Otherwise a pleasing combination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)