Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool flip flops
Thanks to the french footwear designer Phillip Pholop my daughter bought these Havianas for her fella to use on holiday.

They're quite popular at the moment so she just took a chance on them. From the off he was really happy with them as they fitted his size 11's spot on.

Lightweight, comfortable, good quality materials and well made were his...
Published 13 months ago by KM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Flip flop HaviannnA
These flip flops are nicely fitted and are comfortable to wear. A good purchase, value for money and good quality.
Published 1 month ago by Indy


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool flip flops, 31 May 2013
By 
KM (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Havaianas Unisex-Child Kids Brasil Logo Thong Sandals (Apparel)
Thanks to the french footwear designer Phillip Pholop my daughter bought these Havianas for her fella to use on holiday.

They're quite popular at the moment so she just took a chance on them. From the off he was really happy with them as they fitted his size 11's spot on.

Lightweight, comfortable, good quality materials and well made were his comments. The toe-post did not rub either.

Very happy here :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars all good, 24 Feb 2010
despite wrong product despatched, got refunded and correct product has been sipped. All good in the end ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had too many flip flops that chaffed my feet. These are really comfortable and stylish. Price was very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chillin., 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy but a bit narrow if you have wide feet. These are the ten more words that you require, ten!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brings new meaning to the term 'Brazilian', 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Havaianas Unisex-Child Kids Brasil Logo Thong Sandals (Apparel)
This is my second pair of Havainas that I have bought for my holiday in the last week. They are soooo comfy and well fitted and aren't cheap quality. I loveeeee these Brazilian ones they are so original and the good news is that now everyone will know that they are genuine Havainas :) Want to wear them everyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flip flops, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love them wanted some havaians for a long time and this price was fantastic. They are really comfortable and should last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfortable and stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top of the range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really impressed with the speed of delivery, thanks. ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really impressed with the speed of delivery, thanks.

Would have preferred if these had been just size 9 instead of 9/10 as a little large although kept by the recipient as a birthday present. All types seem to be this sizing now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected superb Havaianas...., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast delivery. My son loves them and they are a perfect fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews