Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
Little Boba watching over my computer never gets old, good quality item and does what it's meant to... nods..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and cool if you are a Star Wars Fan, 29 Dec 2013
By 
Magos - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
Just looking at my Boba Fett Bobble head makes me chuckle. Its kind of cute. I have it stuck to the top of my 22 inch monitor. The bobble head is designed to sit on top of a monitor. My monitor is a LG flat screen monitor that is quite thin and there's very little border so Boba's one foot dangles down into my screen. Its only a minor complaint but some may find that a little annoying. I guess it depends on what kind of border thickness you have got around your monitors display screen.
The quality of the plastic is good and the paint quality and colors are good.
My only real complaint is that perhaps its a little expensive for what you get but then for many its like a novelty treat gift and any committed Star Wars fan will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I recommend this product to any SW fan, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
I recommend this product (Bobba Fett) to any person and the SW fans will love it, it was a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun - But need a thick screen, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
This is a great looking item, received many jealous looks around the office.

However it is perched on my desk and not on the screen as it is a little front heavy and larger than anticipated, therefore it leans forward and fell off.... Still recommended!

Arrived in good time too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun item for Star Wars fans, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
Boba Fett is one of those characters that fans took to heart. If you have anyone that loves Star Wars, whether the films or the games this makes a great little gift. And he is little.

He wont sit on a slim led monitor but looks good on a pc case, desk or shelf.

Somewhat overpriced for such a small piece of plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for fans, 1 Oct 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
I bought this as a novelty gift for my husband's birthday as he loves Boba Fett (despite being 36)! He loves it. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great nerdy fun, 17 Jun 2011
By 
E. Ramshaw - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
this was purchased for my 10 year old son for his monitor, its very good quality , well packed and great fun to look at pearched on his comp.he loves it and ofcourse my husband is now begging for one for ours !! dream on hubby dream on !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fun gift, 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
Bought as a gift was well received and is what it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boba fett geek, 24 July 2014
This review is from: Star Wars Boba Fett Computer Sitter Bobble Head (Toy)
Boyfriend loves play with bona at work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews