Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
62
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2009
I absolutely love this DVD and have all 3 seasons and will be purchasing season 4 - great viewing with suspense and twists and turns!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2009
Medium continues to be a gripping series, really enjoyable. I watch when I'm ironing and no longer notice how boring the ironing is!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I have watched Medium from the begining but not actually owned them ,so ithought right i will and bought first 3 seasons. They are all great to watch and acted out brilliantly,a real must see for anyone who,s curious of dreams. I recomend to everyone. Will be ordering the next season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2010
I JUST LOVE THIS PROGRAMME. I have Series 1 - 4 and can't wait for Series 5 to come out! Can't really say any more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
What can I say? What a brilliant series - recommended for whoever likes the unusual mixed in with crime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Not a great series, watched couple of episodes now gone to charity. Typical american crud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
just an excellent tv show, recommend for fans of ghost whisperer and vice versa!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Love Medium, have all the boxed sets , great price , great entertainment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
I think medium is very well written, very well acted, totally awesome to watch. Ive collected medium from season one, and in my opinion each season gets better and better. Im looking forward to getting season four.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2010
I am so pleased I discovered this show, as I can't wait to see what happens next. This season the characters of all the Dubois girls develop.

My favourite episodes are

The one behind the wheel- a ghost takes possession of Alison's body. This was pretty scary.

Second opinion- Alison dreams that Marie will have leukaemia.

We had a dream- Alison dreams that a prisoner that she helped put inside escapes from prison. When he is released he comes in search of her.

Head games, Heads will roll and Everything comes to a head, keep me on the edge of my seat.

The show has the right level of suspense, and horror for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.