Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great voice and orchrestra!
Songs at his best. I have many albums of Michael Ball but still not disappoint for some songs though not completely new,these are amazing selection. "this is the moment" and mostly gave a stunning each time to hear.
Published on 1 April 2009 by Nuthida Nootcharoen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Some new songs on this one.....
Bought a whole host of MB stuff after my mum said she loved the most recent CD/DVD, but this was a lot of repeated stuff from other CD's - a bit disappointed.
Published 15 months ago by Mark Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great voice and orchrestra!, 1 April 2009
By 
Nuthida Nootcharoen (Bangkok Thailand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
Songs at his best. I have many albums of Michael Ball but still not disappoint for some songs though not completely new,these are amazing selection. "this is the moment" and mostly gave a stunning each time to hear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Auntie, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
Bought for my Great Auntie who is 94 years of age. She lives Michael Ball and the song 'Impossible Dream' which was her and my late great uncle's song. Auntie is in an old people's home and she cried when I played the track to her. Excellent service and value for money. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Ball, CD, Past & Present, 25 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
Michael Ball has a very pleasant voice, and the CD contains a nice selection of songs from his career. The item arrived within a reasonable amount of time from placing the order, and was in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So close to 5 / 5, 13 April 2009
By 
Homer Simpson (Bedfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
I like Michael's stuff very much and have most of his albums - but why is it so hard for him to fill an album with more new stuff? There are six new songs here - including two Hairspray songs which I love - and his version of Impossible Dream will be played until I'm sick of it (which will be never!), but everything else he's already put on more than one album. C'mon!

Incidentally, I brought my copy off I-tunes which stated that Love Changes Everything was an alternate version, but unless I've missed something, it's exactly the same as the four or five other versions on my i-pod!! Can anyone explain that before I send a stinky email to Apple?? Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Micheal Ball, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
This is muisc of past and present ,show,s and musical,s. Michael Ball is a well know west End Singer with a great vioces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars He's always hot!, 6 July 2009
By 
Sherri Fabbri "British men lover" (Modesto, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
Good song choices and his voice is still as beautiful as ever!(Michael - where can we meet!?)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Micheal Ball past and present, 13 Mar. 2009
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
This CD is truely amazing a buetifull duet of the prayer, this is truely Micheal at his very best.
A must for Micheal ball fans.Past & Present - The Very Best Of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A must for any Michael Ball fan., 21 Jun. 2009
By 
DB (NSW, Australia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
If you are a fan of Michael Ball then you wont be disappointed with this CD. All his big hits plus a few not so well known tracks make this a must for any Michael Ball collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful listening, 13 April 2009
By 
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
Michael Ball is a sincere man with a wonderful voice. The Very Best of Past & Present is fabulous listening and most enjoyable.

I would recommend it highly. Enjoy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Some new songs on this one....., 31 Mar. 2014
By 
Mark Jones "Bigguyuk" (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball (Audio CD)
Bought a whole host of MB stuff after my mum said she loved the most recent CD/DVD, but this was a lot of repeated stuff from other CD's - a bit disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball
Past & Present: The Very Best Of Michael Ball by Michael Ball (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews