Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great durable bag
Bag has good space. It is great for carrying items when you dont have so much stuff and light items, but can also withstand heavy stuffing of the bag quite easily. Safe bag to have aswell. When bag is empty it is flexible and can save space enough to fold and even put in some pockets.
Published on 6 Jun. 2012 by .

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Inaccurate Colour Description
Really unhappy with the colour description for this - I chose red but it is a bright pink - I hate pink!
Published 3 months ago by CharlieB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great durable bag, 6 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Electronics)
Bag has good space. It is great for carrying items when you dont have so much stuff and light items, but can also withstand heavy stuffing of the bag quite easily. Safe bag to have aswell. When bag is empty it is flexible and can save space enough to fold and even put in some pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Sports)
I love these bags. They are so useful but simple. Strong too. My problem is that I keep loosing them because they sit on my back and I forget them: then I take my jacket off and it gets left behind! Watch out for this phenomenon!
PS That's why I bought 2 this time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for the swimming & the gym!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Sports)
Bought this bag after losing the one I already had, which was identical to this. It's a great bag to have when you don't have much to take with you, but don't want to have to carry it. I definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Sports)
My son wanted a lightweight bag to carry his lunchbox & drink to work and this was just the job. Its quite a sturdy bag even though its quite thin material. Would buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!, 4 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Sports)
I wanted a good quality gym bag for my sons rugby kit, one that wont fall apart in a few days. This one is strong and sturdy and has plenty of room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars small and light does the job just right, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Sports)
small and light does the job just right, for that everyday use if you want something not so bulky just carry throw in items this will do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Sports)
i bought this for as my sports bag was falling apart and to find this one was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Sports)
Smaller than Id imagined but its excellent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nike Swoosh Bag, 27 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Swoosh Gymsack (Sports)
Nike Swoosh Bag not much to say apart from it's as described very strong good size and very practical. Had this bag before but I lost it and it's great for the gym or just to carry heavy items to free up your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews