Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great toy
very easy to use. defo not for and older child.
was brought as a present but deciced to keep it.
Published 1 month ago by selina smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay.
Wee one likes it. But would be good if you could steer it right and left. Nice item though. Thanks
Published 11 months ago by sp


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay., 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
Wee one likes it. But would be good if you could steer it right and left. Nice item though. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
very easy to use. defo not for and older child.
was brought as a present but deciced to keep it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Have never seen so many screws in packaging!, 21 Mar 2014
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
If you want to surprise a 2&1/2 year old avid fan of Mickey Mouse, this toy in its packaging is not the best idea! It's a plastic toy screwed with metal screws onto its cardboard box- there are about 6 screws with very small thread that I couldn't even find a screwdriver very easily- and then when I did open it realised they don't come with batteries- I do stock normal A/AA batteries - but the remote has got a special lr battery which I am yet to go out & get! And the car doesn't have any light & sound features without the remote!
So a very disappointed 2 yr old who had do be distracted with another episode of Mickey Mouse!
We are still to use the car- hopefully it will work when I get the new batteries!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 year old. Its great as the controller is so easy to use. Its a great introduction to the remote control car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nightmare packaging!, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
Surely this does not need to be screwed into a cardboard box?
Unfortunately the screw holding the battery compartment shut didn't grip. We used one of the screws that held the toy in it's box instead!!
Once it was working it was brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS AWFUL, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew, put fresh batteries in it and it stopped working in 5 mins, changed batteries still not working. Can't return as bought so long ago but would advise other customers to think twice. not worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great remote control car, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
Bought this for my 3yr old niece & she loves it. It's easy to control as it's basic. Works really well on wooden floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
great wee bargain my boy loves mickey so he'll love it when he sees it on xmas morning
thanks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for 2 year old, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and he enjoys it, it has basic forward and turn buttons and doesn't go to fast for him, all in all a great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!, 6 July 2013
By 
S. Knight "Pama" (Tucson, AZ, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car (Toy)
I sent this to my 3 year old nephew as a gift. He loves it! Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mickey Mouse Remote Control Car
17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews