Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.00+ £4.48 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2010
Great product. Easy to use and gives a really good effect. Nail art needs to be sealed with top coat and top coat has to be applied quickly as the stamp effect runs / bleeds if the top coat brush is slowly dragged over art. Have to clean up as you go along
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
what you expect from Konad, great little set, will be getting more sets, especially if they have a christmas one need a snowman and a christmas tree to do the nieces nails for Christmas...that is essential lol
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
A great starter set to try out stamping. I love the Konad special polishes as they don't stink as much as solvent nail polish which I can't wear and you can clean up your stamping plates easily with natural nail polish remover. The plates are always great quality from Konad.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
like this product the only thing is it scratches the plates and some designs don't turn out . was fast delivery which was good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Product was delivered quickly and was a perfect gift for my friend that is into nail art as it had everything in the kit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
easier to use after a few attempts .think better quality polish would make it easier. good value for money overall
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
My daughter loved this set. A bit tricky to get used to but once you've mastered it - great results!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
I have found that I only use the white polish in this set though, and the others don't really go with the patterns. I have got some good results, and I've since got some more plates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Bought this for a xmas pressie so havent got it out the box yet to check this item but I can already tell my teenage daughter will love this stamping kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I thought this nail art was a bit different for my granddaughter and she loves it
She said it is fun to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)