Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
79
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 Pack|Change
Price:£3.01+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2012
Forget all those fancy new hair products and try Vitapointe. This product is ideal for hair that has a tendency to be dry and frizzy. A very small amount through your hair in the morning will calm it, take away the frizz and make it look so much healthier. It's been out there for years but nobody seems to know about it - so my advice is to give it a try - I love it. PS smells good too.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
This product does not seem to be available on the high street anymore. It is a real shame as it smells lovely, is not greasy and gives your hair a lovely shine. The tube I ordered though is quite small despite it lasting quite a long time. There is a larger tube. I would still order this same item though just to still get my hands on it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
what can i say i purchased this for 1.69 from savers ,if you have long fine dry hair as i do ,yuck yuck yuck it makes your hair look like i have had chip pan on it ,it looks so greasy, looks like i havent washed hair this year!!!!!yes did put on dry hair not wet as it says ,wont buy again.smells not to good too
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Really like this hair conditioner, you don't need very much either to make a difference to fuzzy dull hair !!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I was unable to purchase this product which I have used for many years locally delighted how easy it is to find on Amazon. It is a basic conditioner after perming really old fashioned I know but it works
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
I use Vitapoint Conditioner since 1956 when I worked at Brompton Hospital and one of the nurses introduced it to me. I use it daily, I put a little on the palm of my hand and glide it over my hair, it makes it shiny and stops flyaway hair using the computer a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
My must have prooduct, couldnt buy it anywhere until a friend suggest Amazon and sure enough you had itin stock. It's brilliant for settling hair down, doesnt leave it greasy and I would take in on a desert Isalnd, can't be without it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
I've used this conditioner for over 40 years, thankfully its one thing that remains unchanged If your hair tends to be dry or wispy I advise you try vitapoint, rub it in & leave it in, shiny glossy hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This tube of vitapointe was as expected, it arrived on time the only slight problem was that although it was in a padded bag the box it was in was squashed and broken but the tube itself was fine, would use this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
there is a shortage of this product to buy in the shops but it is absolutely brilliant I have used it for many years as I have dry hair which vitapointe gives a natural shine and " guides " my hairstyle into shape.Anne. thank you AMAZON
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)