Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money ;-)
I bleach my hair regularly and have done for many years. It's dry/brittle and my scalp has a kind of stubborn layer of dry skin that doesn't really flake unless I scratch it, but it's definately there and itches too much if I don't.

I've come across this product several times in my quest to sort out my problem. To be honest I don't like E45 cream as i find its...
Published 14 months ago by f.brin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars E45 Shampoo
nothing special,just a shampoo. could be mistaken for head & shoulders as it is the same colour bottle.very pricey for such a small bottle
Published 12 months ago by Linda


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money ;-), 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
I bleach my hair regularly and have done for many years. It's dry/brittle and my scalp has a kind of stubborn layer of dry skin that doesn't really flake unless I scratch it, but it's definately there and itches too much if I don't.

I've come across this product several times in my quest to sort out my problem. To be honest I don't like E45 cream as i find its too greasy for me and so I was previously a bit reluctant to try this! :-(......but let me tell you.......after finally trying it I do think it's an absolutely fantastic product!!

From the first application it made me ooohh and arrrhhh like you wouldn't believe! haha I lathered it in and left it a couple of minutes to do its work. I styled my hair as usual and it felt like I'd just given it a deep condition in something luxurious. My scalp was still dry but I could certainly feel a change :-) It gave me a bit of a shine as well.

I couldn't wait to try it again the next day (being today) haha so I did the same and my hair just keeps getting softer!! My scalp doesn't flake off any where near like it used to when I scratch, and I've not found a shampoo up to yet that has been able to achieve that. It doesn't itch either and thats a relief in itself.

Am truly impressed and hopeful it'll continue to work. Just hope that they don't decide to change the product anytime soon :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars E45, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
For years I have used lots of different products on my curly, frizzy, dry hair with not so good results. I also now have or should I say HAD a dry itchy scalp in menopause, but this product is helping it all after years of wasted money. Would recommend if you have a dry itchy scalp and dry hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for itchy scalp, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
I ordered this for my boyfriend, who has quite a serious dandruff problem, along with itchy scalp. He likes to wear black so it is quite visible.
The dandruff did not disappear completely yet - it has been aprox. two weeks, but I can see his scalp is healing and there is much less dandruff. Hopefully it will be completely gone when the bottle is empty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good one, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
I have been trying diff shampoo but finally found the right for dry scalp.It's very good shampoo and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gentle but shampoos well, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
I didn't expect this to 'behave' like a normal shampoo; however, it creates a great lather, no need for conditioner. My hair and scalp feel lovely. Not at all greasy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 10 Oct 2013
By 
J (England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
I have tried many shampoos and I find this is one of the best I have it on a repeat order as I can't seem to get it in the shops plus it is always delivered on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars E45 Dry Scalp Shampoo, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
Thank goodness for E45 products, I have had an itchy scalp for ages, and finally decided to try this shampoo and so glad I did, no more itching. Bliss. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars E45 Shampoo, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
nothing special,just a shampoo. could be mistaken for head & shoulders as it is the same colour bottle.very pricey for such a small bottle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
Great product. Really glad I bought it .Will definitely buy more when the time comes.
Great price as well . Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shampoo especially for frizzy hair like mine, 12 July 2014
This review is from: E45 200ml Dermatological Dry Scalp Shampoo (Personal Care)
Excellent shampoo especially for frizzy hair like mine . You do need conditioner after shampooing that leaves hair really soft and managable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews