Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!!!
On first use this product does what it says it should do ....

Results on damaged and cracked feet from the first day.
Skin is noticeably softer, smoother and more comfortable.
Intensely moisturises and soothes dry, damaged and cracked feet.
Designed to nourish and soften dry and damaged feet. Providing your feet with 24 hour moisturisation...
Published on 7 Jun. 2012 by Meadows

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
not the best but not the worst. scent is OK I know some have an unpleasant scent this one is OK but does not show improvement from one use as stated :( takes about 2 weeks and that it with a lot of care/attention even then it is not stand out different. Won't buy again will try something else.
Published 3 months ago by Paw-girl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product good supplier, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
A first class product that does a great job, better than anything else. Supplied efficiently and economically. I would thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Ms. A. Dickie (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
would highly recommend, only 2 applications and you can notice the difference was amazing would recommend well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
Product is really good i had dry feet and it really helped to make my feet moisturise. I will definitely use this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Have, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
I have been using this product every other day for about 2 years now and it is the best thing I ever boughht. I couldn't do without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle product, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
After years of horrendous dry and cracked heels despite daily moisturising using many good quality foot creams I now have smooth heels for the first time in years. I can't believe how good this cream is and will now use it forever!! Thanks Amazon for introducing me to this magical cream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Foot cream, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
A very good foot cream for cracked heels - but small tube and expensive. If you can afford it then this is a very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Foot Cream, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
This cream arrived promptly and well packaged. But I was extremely disappointed and a little suspicious. The tubes were packaged in a strange colour and the writing on the packaging was in German. I am not convinced this is a genuine product and have found it totally ineffective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cracked skin goes so fast, its amazing!, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
Amazing, really softens away cracks and hard skin, almost overnight! Wouldn't be without it, only need to use it a couple of times a week now to keep maintaining my skin on my feet. It also is nice for massaging your sore feet. You need so little it lasts quite a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marvellous, 26 Oct. 2014
By 
Susie (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
Definitely the most effective foot cream I have found. My feet are always very dry and, as I walk a lot, I always battle with hard skin, but this cream really helps keep my feet soft and smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it works, 16 Jan. 2013
By 
S Cooper (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml (Personal Care)
I am very impressed with this cream, it works straight away softening hard skin, and the effects last I will be buying this reguarly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream - 40 ml
£3.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews