Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!!!
On first use this product does what it says it should do ....

Results on damaged and cracked feet from the first day.
Skin is noticeably softer, smoother and more comfortable.
Intensely moisturises and soothes dry, damaged and cracked feet.
Designed to nourish and soften dry and damaged feet. Providing your feet with 24 hour moisturisation...
Published on 7 Jun 2012 by Meadows

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure how I feel.
Not really sure how I feel to be honest, I aren't sure if I have used it long enough, but I haven't really noticed any improvements either.
Published 9 months ago by kallumsmart


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream is the best product for the feet I have ever purchased, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
The Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream is the best product for the feet I have ever purchased, It has done marvel for my feet , . No other feet product would ever have any room in my cupboard, as long as NEUTROGENA INTENSE REPAIR FOOT CREAM remains on the market , This product needs a rating much more than 5 stars. I wish I was able to give it a higher rating .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Ms. C. Sellers (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
This has to be the best foot cream ever. It works almost immediately and if used regularly, keeps feet soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
Works very well but is very greasy.
I use it after showering and my hard skin has gone.
Tube is small and quite expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars relief for cracked heels, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this a while ago, and to date its the only cream that repairs the deep cracks i sometimes get if i don't use neutrogena.
Good sanding action followed by neutrogena cream summer feet all year round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marvel stuff, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
This foot repair cream do what it says it is marvellous my feet as never been so good.

I would recommend this product to anybody it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 April 2014
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Foot Cream, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
My wife loves this cream which does as it says - softens the hard skin of the feet.
Pleasant to use with a nice smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 27 Jan 2014
By 
N. Darken (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
My feet looked like a troll's. All cracked and stuff. This handy little tube got them back on track in a few days. Postage came from the continent and was a little slow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NEUTROGENA INENSE FOOT CREAM, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
I have tried everything on my feet and nothing worked until I used this product I would not be without it now I would thoroughly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml (Personal Care)
I wanted a gift of a Pedi pro this came free as part of the package
I am sure it will enhance the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Neutrogena Intense Repair Foot Cream 40 ml
8.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews