Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERon 15 September 2012
I really like this hand cleansing gel. I enjoy the lemon colour and fragrance (makes your hands smell lovely after use) and its a convenient size to carry in your bag for use outdoors. I specifically bought this to go into my survival backpack for when I am out hill-walking and climbing. It doesn't take up much room, fits nicely into a small pouch and its so easy to use. No water or towels needed. Just squeeze a small amount into the palm of your hand and rub both hands together well, making sure to cover your fingers and nails. Easy. Seems to disappear after its done its job and your hands are left clean, fresh and with a light citrus smell that makes me just want to sniff my hands lol. NO dryness whatsoever and nothing flaking. Its quite marvelous and of course a fabulous price, here from Amazon and I got mine next day as I am a Prime Member. The bottle is 100ml and taking into account how little is needed for each application, this bottle should last a long time. Good to have for when you need it.

RECOMMENDED.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
We use these in home, car and office and whilst I cannot be sure that they remove all germs they certainly give the impression that they do.
Hands are dry very quickly and smell clean and fresh, so it cannot be faulted away from a water source.
I've even used this stuff after washing my hands during food preparation for extra confidence that I am being extra safe.
A tiny drop is all that is required which makes the bottles great value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
I bought this mainly to keep in the car. You only need a very small amount & it ,soon soaks in & smells fresh. I had read a report that in the usa it was found that 5 times as many harmful germs are on petrol pump handles than public toilet seats so i've been prepared providing i remember to use it. Still got a couple of colds mind. You can only try!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Bought the original hand gel a white ago and loved it and now I have purchased this, it is amazing!
I'm a Muay Thai fighter and putting this on before I wear my gloves keeps my gloves smelling all nice and "citrusie" lol! Also perfect for everyday use, I find! 100% recommend any Cuticura product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Arrived quickly in the post. I've used this gel before when I go fishing. It has a strong fresh citrus smell, just need a little of it on the hands(about the size of a squirt of toothpaste on your toothbrush!), and it evaporates quickly leaving no residue. Lasts a long time,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
geth etghetg ergetge ertgertg ergerg ergerg ergerg ergerg ergeg ergerg ergerg ergerg ergerg ergerg ergerg ergerg ergerg hyh fgthtghf htht dthth tthr dtgfgth ergethd ethgef egetger etgetgeh kiyku yikyik tyjryj egerg sefw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I always keep the gel in the car. You never know what germs you are in contact with, in public toilets, eating establishments and door handles when you are out shopping. The gel is superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
cant fault this product but have been able to find it much cheaper in supermarkets. the scent is great & gives you peace of mind with the brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I really recomend this product it smells great and leaves your hands feeling clean. It drys and sinks in to your skin quickly so no sticky hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Love this gel it feels and smells great and was well priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)