Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
20
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.75+ £3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
Bought this cream to replace the one i got last year - we went to France and its was great apart from the mosquitos - there bits drove me mad then i found this cream and it really helped to heal the bits and dried them up very quickly - so I have bought a new one to take to France with me again this year - it has arrived in a tube rather than a tub but is just the same and I am very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
I ordered 2 Care Aqueous Calamine Cream which are displayed as a tub and actually received tubes.
Advertising a picture of a tub for this item as its misleading.
I would not have bought this product (as i needed the 500ml). Yes i should have read the details more carefully but displaying the wrong picture didn't help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
VERY GOOD WILL BUY AGAIN
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Excellent product; not expensive and lasts a long time. Great for hands which suffer from dryness or chapped skin. Works quickly to improve the condition and appearance
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
My wife used this cream to ease the pain from shingles excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
This is really good for pimples/spots It seems to heal them up without drying the skin out in that area - also great for heat rashes/sunburn etc and was a godsend when I had shingles
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
I have difficulty finding this cream in the shops. I last bought it from Savers in Reading. The rash on my hand is a lot better now, and it is also good for sunburn (if we get any sun!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I purchased this [a tube rather than a tub] item along with the calamine lotion and found the cream to be much more effective. It was quite well packaged and arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
this cream did more than it said on the tin! excellent product, was feeling it working within 1 hour and was giving visible results in a couple of days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Ordered tub of cream as illustrated. Received a tube of cream
instead which I returned .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)