Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars willow tree figurine.
this is another figurine i purchased for my daughters birthday,as she loved the other one i also purchased.very well packed
Published 19 days ago by eileen bulman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but have better ones!
This is okay for the price (on offer, fair savings), not sure I would have been as happy paying full price.
She has darker hair than shown so looks less attractive and a disappointment as she is not as nice as the many others I have including the smaller ones.
I have seven others plus the multi piece Nativity set and have loved them all on opening them but not...
Published 17 months ago by Meadows


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars willow tree figurine., 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Joyful Child Figurine (Misc.)
this is another figurine i purchased for my daughters birthday,as she loved the other one i also purchased.very well packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEAVING PRESENT, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Joyful Child Figurine (Misc.)
A COLLEAGUE WAS LEAVING AND COLLECTED THE WILLOW TREE ANGELS. I THOUGHT THIS WAS A LITTLE DIFFERENT.
WHEN IT ARRIVED I FELT IT TO BE A BIT ON THE SMALL SIZE - BUT SHE WAS ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WITH IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Willow Tree ......, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Joyful Child Figurine (Misc.)
........ and this figure does not disappoint. It's nice to have individual figures and have one for my son and daughter and even bought them for Grandma as individual figures to represent grandchild. Great buy !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Joyful Child Figurine (Misc.)
i have lots and they all represent all my children and grandchildren, there is ones for every life occasion.we never get bored of looking at them and the collection just keeps growing as do my grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but have better ones!, 19 Nov 2012
By 
Meadows (Somerset. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Joyful Child Figurine (Misc.)
This is okay for the price (on offer, fair savings), not sure I would have been as happy paying full price.
She has darker hair than shown so looks less attractive and a disappointment as she is not as nice as the many others I have including the smaller ones.
I have seven others plus the multi piece Nativity set and have loved them all on opening them but not this piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Willow Tree has something for everyone, 29 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Joyful Child Figurine (Misc.)
Bought this as a present for my son and daughter in law to add to their growing Willow Tree collection. Their figures are compulsive and look so good when you combine them. If someone has a young daughter then this is a great addition. Just remember, if you buy one figurine, you'll want to buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3948cc0)

This product

Willow Tree Joyful Child Figurine
14.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews