Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars134
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
exactly what it says on the tin! lets just hope the leptop fit in it now, cheap but good for a general carry case
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
needed this for my wife new toy,it has been recieved well and takes pride of place in the lounge,next to the cat
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
DID NOT LIKE IT.
TOO BIG FOR MY SAMSUNG TAB, IT SWIMS IN IT.
QUALITY IS GOOD BUT NEEDED A BIGGER TAB
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
A good inexpensive case to keep ipad clean and to protect it from light damage and any possible scratch marks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Just what I wanted. Practical and elegant. It is small enough to fit inside a brief case or even a rucksack.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Good item. good value. Nothing more to say! This is likely to put me off reviewing any more items in future!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This cover for the iPad is fine and good value for money it's slighty padded so it offers some protection
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
A nice cheap case hold my tablet so it cannot get marked will recommend this item a good buy for anyone
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
This bag has an attractive design, and is easy to open and close. It keeps your tablet free from harm.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
The zipper gave me a bit of trouble the first couple of times I have used it. After that it was ok
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.