Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars37
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£138.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2013
only given 4 stars because there was no instruction on what effects were on what selection, had to go through them all and try to remember them, sounds petty but it's a simple requirement.
all in all a decent mixer, "they" say with behringer, if it doesn't break within the 1st couple of months, the components should last a couple of years, apparently it is the odd few that let the name down.

this is not a mixer that feels it will last 100 free parties

the mixer does everything you need of a mixer but lacks the sturdiness of its rich pioneer uncle

a good mixer

4 stars out of 5 but 9 out of 10
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
you get more than you pay for.. layout is good for practising . a great little bedroom unit. but not sutable for club use.
all the beat match stuff is rubbish and the fx are naff .. so i don't bother with them.
but if you want a cheep unit to run through stuff before you play out then it will do the job and save you loads.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
I've been a DJ for over 20 years, and my last mixer gave up on me. As I don't spend as much time "In the Mix" as I used to a decided not to fork out to much on a new mixer.

You can tell straight away that this mixer has based it's look and feel on the Pioneer CDJ, But that's where the comparisons end. For all the FX variations that are available very few of them are worth using at all. Is it worth the money? Well yes if your not a heavy user and don't want the best quality sound output. However if you are recording your mixes and want top end quality you need to spend another few hundred quid and go for Allen and Heath or Pioneer.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
its ok .. but its cheap .. feels cheap too .. the effects are not very good . i found the sound was not harsh so mixing was easy .. mine kept having channel cue problems so it was sent back .. i did not want another one .. as even at £120 i did not think it was worth it ..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
For the price you get a lot for your money work really well with cdjs
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2011
Despite mixed reviews i decided i would buy this mixer. If you keep it in good use it will serve you well. If you have an amp or are a bedroom dj, perfect. do not turn it up over level 8 on ur master level, the sound quality muffles, but with an amp you shudnt have a problem. the effects are useless but you wouldnt use it anyways/ A great budget mixer.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
For the money this mixer is very good. the fx are not great. but everything else is very straight forward and has a professional look and feel to it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
This is a very solid mixer for a beginner, it will do the job you need it to do on a amatuer level. The effects are a good feature although they are pretty simple and aren't explained very well in the manual. The best synching panel above the effects is confusing but it's not something you need to use at all. Overall a solid mixer that's worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
excellent proffesional mixer easily as good as the more expensive pioneer dj mixer,
all the effects are supurb though i still have not tried every feature on the djx750 yet, highly recommeded for both bedroom djs & possibly music producers.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Arrived quickly HOWEVER upon first plug in the mixer was making an awful, VERY loud, buzzing, foghorn-like sound and it took me a good 5 minutes of tampering/hitting the mixer (in the place of the buzzing sound) to make it stop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)