Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cant fault it for the price
only given 4 stars because there was no instruction on what effects were on what selection, had to go through them all and try to remember them, sounds petty but it's a simple requirement.
all in all a decent mixer, "they" say with behringer, if it doesn't break within the 1st couple of months, the components should last a couple of years, apparently it is...
Published 14 months ago by Adam

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price equals Quality
I've been a DJ for over 20 years, and my last mixer gave up on me. As I don't spend as much time "In the Mix" as I used to a decided not to fork out to much on a new mixer.

You can tell straight away that this mixer has based it's look and feel on the Pioneer CDJ, But that's where the comparisons end. For all the FX variations that are available very few of...
Published on 15 Dec 2011 by Kindle Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price equals Quality, 15 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
I've been a DJ for over 20 years, and my last mixer gave up on me. As I don't spend as much time "In the Mix" as I used to a decided not to fork out to much on a new mixer.

You can tell straight away that this mixer has based it's look and feel on the Pioneer CDJ, But that's where the comparisons end. For all the FX variations that are available very few of them are worth using at all. Is it worth the money? Well yes if your not a heavy user and don't want the best quality sound output. However if you are recording your mixes and want top end quality you need to spend another few hundred quid and go for Allen and Heath or Pioneer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cant fault it for the price, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
only given 4 stars because there was no instruction on what effects were on what selection, had to go through them all and try to remember them, sounds petty but it's a simple requirement.
all in all a decent mixer, "they" say with behringer, if it doesn't break within the 1st couple of months, the components should last a couple of years, apparently it is the odd few that let the name down.

this is not a mixer that feels it will last 100 free parties

the mixer does everything you need of a mixer but lacks the sturdiness of its rich pioneer uncle

a good mixer

4 stars out of 5 but 9 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheep and cheerful, 29 July 2012
By 
Darragh Redmond "Darra" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
you get more than you pay for.. layout is good for practising . a great little bedroom unit. but not sutable for club use.
all the beat match stuff is rubbish and the fx are naff .. so i don't bother with them.
but if you want a cheep unit to run through stuff before you play out then it will do the job and save you loads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD FOR THE MONEY, 18 Feb 2012
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
For the money this mixer is very good. the fx are not great. but everything else is very straight forward and has a professional look and feel to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Behringer, 22 April 2011
By 
Codai Duffy "CodaY!" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
Despite mixed reviews i decided i would buy this mixer. If you keep it in good use it will serve you well. If you have an amp or are a bedroom dj, perfect. do not turn it up over level 8 on ur master level, the sound quality muffles, but with an amp you shudnt have a problem. the effects are useless but you wouldnt use it anyways/ A great budget mixer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best mixer i have ever purchased, 29 Jan 2011
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
excellent proffesional mixer easily as good as the more expensive pioneer dj mixer,
all the effects are supurb though i still have not tried every feature on the djx750 yet, highly recommeded for both bedroom djs & possibly music producers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars average, 11 July 2014
By 
Mr. Sj Black (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
its ok .. but its cheap .. feels cheap too .. the effects are not very good . i found the sound was not harsh so mixing was easy .. mine kept having channel cue problems so it was sent back .. i did not want another one .. as even at 120 i did not think it was worth it ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars behringer djx, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
i got this mixer for its build quality reliability and ease of use,fantastic bit of kit for the money,compaired to the more expensive ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Behringer DJX750 Mixer, 5 Feb 2014
By 
BassOwl (Newcastle Upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
Arrived quickly HOWEVER upon first plug in the mixer was making an awful, VERY loud, buzzing, foghorn-like sound and it took me a good 5 minutes of tampering/hitting the mixer (in the place of the buzzing sound) to make it stop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars all outside is good . inside not so good, 11 Sep 2012
By 
I. Whaley "The Truthfull Techy" (ENGLAND/YOKSHIRE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer (Electronics)
circuitry inside will go dodgy on you causing a whole heap of issues . Its a pitty as everything else seems solid enough . Faders knobs bottons etc good metal finish, but headphone jack gets issues only about 5 effects are any good and bpm counters are terrible . Overall sound quality is good to great for price . Mixer can rarley crash on powering up which is a 1st for me with mixers .

ON A BUDGET AND A LIGHT USER THAT WANTS TO HAVE A PRO SETUP OR HAVE MANY EXTRAS NEEDING AN INPUT OR OUTPUT THEN ITS A GOOD BUY.5 CHANNELS INCLUDING MIC + 3 RCA OUTPTS IS VERY HANDY.BUT IF U ARE A PRO OR HEAVY USER ITS A BAD BUY AND WILL GO FUNNY ON YOU ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Behringer DJX750 5 Channel DJ Pro Mixer
145.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews